iso_639-3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1701 entries)

note: Name for aac
en: Ari
zh_CN: 阿里语

note: Name for aao
en: Algerian Saharan Arabic
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚撒哈拉阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for aao
en: Arabic, Algerian Saharan
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚撒哈拉阿拉伯语

note: Name for aar
en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语l; 阿法语

note: Name for aas
en: Aasáx
zh_CN: 阿萨语

note: Name for aau
en: Abau
zh_CN: 阿巴乌语

note: Name for aba
en: Abé
zh_CN: 阿贝语

note: Name for abf
en: Abai Sungai
zh_CN: 阿拜伊语

note: Name for abg
en: Abaga
zh_CN: 阿巴伽语

note: Name for abh
en: Tajiki Arabic
zh_CN: 塔吉克阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for abh
en: Arabic, Tajiki
zh_CN: 塔吉克阿拉伯语

note: Name for abk
en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语

note: Name for abm
en: Abanyom
zh_CN: 阿班杨语

note: Name for abn
en: Abua
zh_CN: 阿布安语

note: Name for abp
en: Abellen Ayta
zh_CN: 阿贝伦阿依塔语

note: Name for abq
en: Abaza
zh_CN: 阿巴札语

note: Name for ace
en: Achinese
zh_CN: 亚齐语

note: Name for acf
en: Saint Lucian Creole French
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚克里奥尔法语

note: Inverted name for acf
en: Creole French, Saint Lucian
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚克里奥尔法语

note: Name for ach
en: Acoli
zh_CN: 阿乔利语

note: Name for acm
en: Mesopotamian Arabic
zh_CN: 美索不达米亚阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for acm
en: Arabic, Mesopotamian
zh_CN: 美索不达米亚阿拉伯语

note: Name for acn
en: Achang
zh_CN: 阿昌语

note: Name for ada
en: Adangme
zh_CN: 阿当梅语

note: Name for ade
en: Adele
zh_CN: 阿德勒语

note: Name for adi
en: Adi
zh_CN: 崩尼-博嘎尔语; 博嘎尔-珞巴语

note: Name for ads
en: Adamorobe Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿达莫罗毕手语

note: Inverted name for adx
en: Tibetan, Amdo
zh_CN: 安多藏语

note: Name for ady
en: Adyghe
zh_CN: 阿迪格语

note: Name for aeb
en: Tunisian Arabic
zh_CN: 突尼斯阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for aeb
en: Arabic, Tunisian
zh_CN: 突尼斯阿拉伯语

note: Name for aed
en: Argentine Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿根廷手语

note: Name for aen
en: Armenian Sign Language
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚手语

note: Name for afb
en: Gulf Arabic
zh_CN: 波斯湾阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for afb
en: Arabic, Gulf
zh_CN: 波斯湾阿拉伯语

note: Name for afg
en: Afghan Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿富汗手语

note: Name for afh
en: Afrihili
zh_CN: 阿弗里希利语

note: Name for afr
en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

note: Name for agx
en: Aghul
zh_CN: 阿古尔语

note: Name for ahk
en: Akha
zh_CN: 雅尼语

note: Name for aho
en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿霍姆语

note: Name for aib
en: Ainu (China)
zh_CN: 艾努语 (中国)

note: Name for aig
en: Antigua and Barbuda Creole English
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for aig
en: Creole English, Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达克里奥尔英语

note: Name for aih
en: Ai-Cham
zh_CN: 锦语

note: Name for ain
en: Ainu (Japan)
zh_CN: 阿伊努语 (日本)

note: Name for aio
en: Aiton
zh_CN: 艾通语

note: Name for aiw
en: Aari
zh_CN: 阿里语

note: Name for aja
en: Aja (South Sudan)
zh_CN: 阿贾语 (南苏丹)

note: Name for ajp
en: South Levantine Arabic
zh_CN: 南黎凡特阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ajp
en: Arabic, South Levantine
zh_CN: 南黎凡特阿拉伯语

note: Name for ajs
en: Algerian Jewish Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚犹太手语

note: Name for aka
en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿坎语

note: Name for akk
en: Akkadian
zh_CN: 阿卡德语

note: Name for ale
en: Aleut
zh_CN: 阿留申语

note: Name for aln
en: Gheg Albanian
zh_CN: 盖格阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Inverted name for aln
en: Albanian, Gheg
zh_CN: 盖格阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Name for als
en: Tosk Albanian
zh_CN: 托斯克阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Inverted name for als
en: Albanian, Tosk
zh_CN: 托斯克阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Name for alt
en: Southern Altai
zh_CN: 南阿尔泰语

note: Inverted name for alt
en: Altai, Southern
zh_CN: 南阿尔泰语

note: Name for alz
en: Alur
zh_CN: 阿卢尔语

note: Name for amb
en: Ambo
zh_CN: 安博语

note: Name for amh
en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

note: Name for ami
en: Amis
zh_CN: 阿美语

note: Name for ams
en: Southern Amami-Oshima
zh_CN: 南奄美琉球语

note: Inverted name for ams
en: Amami-Oshima, Southern
zh_CN: 南奄美琉球语

note: Inverted name for amw
en: Neo-Aramaic, Western
zh_CN: 西部现代亚拉姆语

note: Name for ang
en: Old English (ca. 450-1100)
zh_CN: 古英语 (约 450 - 1100)

note: Inverted name for ang
en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
zh_CN: 古英语 (约 450 - 1100)

note: Name for ani
en: Andi
zh_CN: 安迪语

note: Name for anp
en: Angika
zh_CN: 安吉卡语

note: Name for aor
en: Aore
zh_CN: 艾奥尔语

note: Name for apc
en: North Levantine Arabic
zh_CN: 北黎凡特阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for apc
en: Arabic, North Levantine
zh_CN: 北黎凡特阿拉伯语

note: Name for apd
en: Sudanese Arabic
zh_CN: 苏丹阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for apd
en: Arabic, Sudanese
zh_CN: 苏丹阿拉伯语

note: Name for aqk
en: Aninka
zh_CN: 阿宁卡语

note: Name for ara
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

note: Name for arb
en: Standard Arabic
zh_CN: 标准阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for arb
en: Arabic, Standard
zh_CN: 标准阿拉伯语

note: Name for arg
en: Aragonese
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

note: Name for arn
en: Mapudungun
zh_CN: 阿劳坎语

note: Name for arp
en: Arapaho
zh_CN: 阿拉帕霍语

note: Name for arq
en: Algerian Arabic
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for arq
en: Arabic, Algerian
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚阿拉伯语

note: Name for ars
en: Najdi Arabic
zh_CN: 纳吉迪阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ars
en: Arabic, Najdi
zh_CN: 纳吉迪阿拉伯语

note: Name for arw
en: Arawak
zh_CN: 阿拉瓦克语

note: Name for ary
en: Moroccan Arabic
zh_CN: 摩洛哥阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ary
en: Arabic, Moroccan
zh_CN: 摩洛哥阿拉伯语

note: Name for arz
en: Egyptian Arabic
zh_CN: 埃及阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for arz
en: Arabic, Egyptian
zh_CN: 埃及阿拉伯语

note: Name for ase
en: American Sign Language
zh_CN: 美国手语

note: Name for asm
en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

note: Name for asp
en: Algerian Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚手语

note: Name for asq
en: Austrian Sign Language
zh_CN: 奥地利手语

note: Name for ast
en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

note: Name for asw
en: Australian Aborigines Sign Language
zh_CN: 澳大利亚原住民手语

note: Name for atv
en: Northern Altai
zh_CN: 北阿尔泰语

note: Inverted name for atv
en: Altai, Northern
zh_CN: 北阿尔泰语

note: Name for auz
en: Uzbeki Arabic
zh_CN: 乌兹别克阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for auz
en: Arabic, Uzbeki
zh_CN: 乌兹别克阿拉伯语

note: Name for ava
en: Avaric
zh_CN: 阿瓦尔语

note: Name for ave
en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

note: Name for avi
en: Avikam
zh_CN: 阿维坎语

note: Name for avn
en: Avatime
zh_CN: 阿瓦蒂梅语

note: Name for awa
en: Awadhi
zh_CN: 阿瓦德语

note: Name for axm
en: Middle Armenian
zh_CN: 中古亚美尼亚语

note: Inverted name for axm
en: Armenian, Middle
zh_CN: 中古亚美尼亚语

note: Name for ayc
en: Southern Aymara
zh_CN: 南艾马拉语

note: Inverted name for ayc
en: Aymara, Southern
zh_CN: 南艾马拉语

note: Name for ayl
en: Libyan Arabic
zh_CN: 利比亚阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ayl
en: Arabic, Libyan
zh_CN: 利比亚阿拉伯语

note: Name for aym
en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

note: Name for ayn
en: Sanaani Arabic
zh_CN: 萨那阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ayn
en: Arabic, Sanaani
zh_CN: 萨那阿拉伯语

note: Name for ayp
en: North Mesopotamian Arabic
zh_CN: 北美索不达米亚阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for ayp
en: Arabic, North Mesopotamian
zh_CN: 北美索不达米亚阿拉伯语

note: Name for ayr
en: Central Aymara
zh_CN: 中艾马拉语

note: Inverted name for ayr
en: Aymara, Central
zh_CN: 中艾马拉语

note: Name for azb
en: South Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 南阿塞拜疆语

note: Inverted name for azb
en: Azerbaijani, South
zh_CN: 南阿塞拜疆语

note: Name for aze
en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

note: Name for azj
en: North Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 北阿塞拜疆语

note: Inverted name for azj
en: Azerbaijani, North
zh_CN: 北阿塞拜疆语

note: Name for bah
en: Bahamas Creole English
zh_CN: 巴哈马克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for bah
en: Creole English, Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马克里奥尔英语

note: Name for bak
en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

note: Name for bal
en: Baluchi
zh_CN: 俾路支语

note: Name for bam
en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

note: Name for ban
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘语

note: Name for bar
en: Bavarian
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚语

note: Name for bas
en: Basa (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 巴萨语 (喀麦隆)

note: Name for bau
en: Bada (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 巴萨语 (尼日利亚)

note: Name for bbh
en: Bugan
zh_CN: 布甘语

note: Name for bbl
en: Bats
zh_CN: 巴茨语

note: Name for bca
en: Central Bai
zh_CN: 剑川白语

note: Inverted name for bca
en: Bai, Central
zh_CN: 剑川白语

note: Name for bcc
en: Southern Balochi
zh_CN: 南俾路支语

note: Inverted name for bcc
en: Balochi, Southern
zh_CN: 南俾路支语

note: Name for bcl
en: Central Bikol
zh_CN: 中比科尔语

note: Inverted name for bcl
en: Bikol, Central
zh_CN: 中比科尔语

note: Name for bdq
en: Bahnar
zh_CN: 巴拿语

note: Name for bej
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝扎语

note: Name for bel
en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

note: Name for bem
en: Bemba (Zambia)
zh_CN: 本巴语 (赞比亚)

note: Name for ben
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

note: Common name for ben
en: Bangla
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

note: Name for bfa
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里语

note: Name for bfc
en: Panyi Bai
zh_CN: 碧江白语

note: Inverted name for bfc
en: Bai, Panyi
zh_CN: 碧江白语

note: Name for bfi
en: British Sign Language
zh_CN: 英国手语

note: Name for bfq
en: Badaga
zh_CN: 巴达加语

note: Name for bfs
en: Southern Bai
zh_CN: 大理白语

note: Inverted name for bfs
en: Bai, Southern
zh_CN: 大理白语

note: Name for bgc
en: Haryanvi
zh_CN: 哈里亚纳语

note: Name for bgk
en: Bit
zh_CN: 布兴话

note: Name for bgn
en: Western Balochi
zh_CN: 西俾路支语

note: Inverted name for bgn
en: Balochi, Western
zh_CN: 西俾路支语

note: Name for bgp
en: Eastern Balochi
zh_CN: 东俾路支语

note: Inverted name for bgp
en: Balochi, Eastern
zh_CN: 东俾路支语

note: Name for bhb
en: Bhili
zh_CN: 比尔语

note: Name for bho
en: Bhojpuri
zh_CN: 博杰普尔语

note: Name for bik
en: Bikol
zh_CN: 比科尔语

note: Name for bin
en: Bini
zh_CN: 比尼语

note: Name for bis
en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

note: Name for bje
en: Biao-Jiao Mien
zh_CN: 标藻语

note: Inverted name for bje
en: Mien, Biao-Jiao
zh_CN: 标藻语

note: Name for bjf
en: Barzani Jewish Neo-Aramaic
zh_CN: 巴尔扎尼犹太教亚拉姆语

note: Inverted name for bjf
en: Neo-Aramaic, Barzani Jewish
zh_CN: 巴尔扎尼犹太教亚拉姆语

note: Name for bla
en: Siksika
zh_CN: 西克西卡语

note: Name for blr
en: Blang
zh_CN: 布朗语

note: Name for blt
en: Tai Dam
zh_CN: 傣担语

note: Name for bmi
en: Bagirmi
zh_CN: 巴吉尔米语

note: Name for bmt
en: Biao Mon
zh_CN: 标敏语

note: Name for bnn
en: Bunun
zh_CN: 布农语

note: Name for bod
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

note: Name for bog
en: Bamako Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴马科手语

note: Name for bos
en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

note: Name for bph
en: Botlikh
zh_CN: 博特利赫语

note: Name for bpn
en: Dzao Min
zh_CN: 藻敏语

note: Name for bpy
en: Bishnupriya
zh_CN: 比什奴普莱利亚-曼尼浦尔语

note: Name for bqh
en: Baima
zh_CN: 白马语

note: Name for bqi
en: Bakhtiari
zh_CN: 巴克提尔利语

note: Name for bqn
en: Bulgarian Sign Language
zh_CN: 保加利亚手语

note: Name for bqy
en: Bengkala Sign Language
zh_CN: 本卡拉手语

note: Name for bra
en: Braj
zh_CN: 布拉吉语

note: Name for bre
en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

note: Name for brh
en: Brahui
zh_CN: 布拉灰语

note: Name for brt
en: Bitare
zh_CN: 比塔拉语

note: Name for brx
en: Bodo (India)
zh_CN: 博多语

note: Name for bsk
en: Burushaski
zh_CN: 布鲁沙斯基语

note: Name for bsq
en: Bassa
zh_CN: 巴沙语

note: Name for btt
en: Bete-Bendi
zh_CN: 巴图语

note: Name for bua
en: Buriat
zh_CN: 布里亚特语

note: Name for bug
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉语

note: Name for buh
en: Younuo Bunu
zh_CN: 优诺布努语

note: Inverted name for buh
en: Bunu, Younuo
zh_CN: 优诺布努语

note: Name for bul
en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

note: Name for buw
en: Bubi
zh_CN: 布比语

note: Name for bvl
en: Bolivian Sign Language
zh_CN: 玻利维亚手语

note: Name for bwn
en: Wunai Bunu
zh_CN: 唔奈布努语

note: Inverted name for bwn
en: Bunu, Wunai
zh_CN: 唔奈布努语

note: Inverted name for bwx
en: Bunu, Bu-Nao
zh_CN: 布-瑙布努语

note: Name for bxd
en: Pela
zh_CN: 布拉语

note: Name for bxm
en: Mongolia Buriat
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (蒙古)

note: Inverted name for bxm
en: Buriat, Mongolia
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (蒙古)

note: Name for bxr
en: Russia Buriat
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (俄罗斯)

note: Inverted name for bxr
en: Buriat, Russia
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (俄罗斯)

note: Name for bxu
en: China Buriat
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (中国)

note: Inverted name for bxu
en: Buriat, China
zh_CN: 布里亚特语 (中国)

note: Name for bya
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克语

note: Name for byk
en: Biao
zh_CN: 标话

note: Name for byn
en: Bilin
zh_CN: 比林语

note: Name for byo
en: Biyo
zh_CN: 碧约语

note: Name for byq
en: Basay
zh_CN: 马赛语

note: Name for bzd
en: Bribri
zh_CN: 布里布里语

note: Name for bzg
en: Babuza
zh_CN: 猫雾语

note: Name for bzi
en: Bisu
zh_CN: 毕苏语

note: Name for bzj
en: Belize Kriol English
zh_CN: 伯利兹克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for bzj
en: Kriol English, Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹克里奥尔英语

note: Name for bzk
en: Nicaragua Creole English
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for bzk
en: Creole English, Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜克里奥尔英语

note: Name for bzs
en: Brazilian Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴西手语

note: Name for caa
en: Chortí
zh_CN: 奇奥蒂语

note: Name for cad
en: Caddo
zh_CN: 卡多语

note: Name for caj
en: Chané
zh_CN: 昌聂语

note: Name for cak
en: Kaqchikel
zh_CN: 喀克其奎语

note: Name for cal
en: Carolinian
zh_CN: 加罗林语

note: Name for car
en: Galibi Carib
zh_CN: 加勒比语

note: Inverted name for car
en: Carib, Galibi
zh_CN: 加勒比语

note: Name for cat
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

note: Name for ccp
en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马语

note: Name for cdo
en: Min Dong Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽东话)

note: Inverted name for cdo
en: Chinese, Min Dong
zh_CN: 汉语, 闽东话

note: Name for cds
en: Chadian Sign Language
zh_CN: 乍得手语

note: Name for ceb
en: Cebuano
zh_CN: 宿务语

note: Name for ces
en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

note: Name for cgg
en: Chiga
zh_CN: 奇加语

note: Name for cha
en: Chamorro
zh_CN: 查莫罗语

note: Name for chb
en: Chibcha
zh_CN: 奇布查语

note: Name for chd
en: Highland Oaxaca Chontal
zh_CN: 高地琼塔尔语

note: Inverted name for chd
en: Chontal, Highland Oaxaca
zh_CN: 高地琼塔尔语

note: Name for che
en: Chechen
zh_CN: 车臣语

note: Name for chg
en: Chagatai
zh_CN: 查加台语

note: Name for chk
en: Chuukese
zh_CN: 丘克语

note: Name for chm
en: Mari (Russia)
zh_CN: 马里语 (俄罗斯)

note: Name for chn
en: Chinook jargon
zh_CN: 奇努克混合语

note: Name for cho
en: Choctaw
zh_CN: 乔克托语

note: Name for chp
en: Chipewyan
zh_CN: 奇佩维安语

note: Name for chr
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

note: Name for chu
en: Church Slavic
zh_CN: 古教会斯拉夫语

note: Inverted name for chu
en: Slavic, Church
zh_CN: 古教会斯拉夫语

note: Name for chv
en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

note: Name for chy
en: Cheyenne
zh_CN: 夏延语

note: Name for cic
en: Chickasaw
zh_CN: 奇卡索语

note: Name for cim
en: Cimbrian
zh_CN: 辛布里语

note: Name for ciw
en: Chippewa
zh_CN: 奇帕瓦语

note: Name for cja
en: Western Cham
zh_CN: 西占语

note: Name for cji
en: Chamalal
zh_CN: 查马拉尔语

note: Name for cjk
en: Chokwe
zh_CN: 乔克维语

note: Name for cjm
en: Eastern Cham
zh_CN: 东占语

note: Inverted name for cjm
en: Cham, Eastern
zh_CN: 东占语

note: Name for cjs
en: Shor
zh_CN: 绍尔语

note: Name for cjy
en: Jinyu Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (晋语)

note: Inverted name for cjy
en: Chinese, Jinyu
zh_CN: 汉语 (晋语)

note: Name for ckb
en: Central Kurdish
zh_CN: 中库尔德语

note: Inverted name for ckb
en: Kurdish, Central
zh_CN: 中库尔德语

note: Name for ckt
en: Chukot
zh_CN: 楚科奇语

note: Name for ckv
en: Kavalan
zh_CN: 噶玛兰语

note: Name for clc
en: Chilcotin
zh_CN: 奇尔科廷语

note: Name for clk
en: Idu-Mishmi
zh_CN: 义都-珞巴语

note: Name for clm
en: Clallam
zh_CN: 克拉兰语

note: Name for clo
en: Lowland Oaxaca Chontal
zh_CN: 低地琼塔尔语

note: Inverted name for clo
en: Chontal, Lowland Oaxaca
zh_CN: 低地琼塔尔语

note: Name for clw
en: Chulym
zh_CN: 楚利姆语

note: Name for cmg
en: Classical Mongolian
zh_CN: 古典蒙古语

note: Inverted name for cmg
en: Mongolian, Classical
zh_CN: 古典蒙古语

note: Name for cmn
en: Mandarin Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (官话)

note: Inverted name for cmn
en: Chinese, Mandarin
zh_CN: 汉语 (官话)

note: Name for cmo
en: Central Mnong
zh_CN: 中孟语

note: Inverted name for cmo
en: Mnong, Central
zh_CN: 中孟语

note: Name for cng
en: Northern Qiang
zh_CN: 北羌语

note: Inverted name for cng
en: Qiang, Northern
zh_CN: 北羌语

note: Name for cnp
en: Northern Ping Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (桂北平话)

note: Inverted name for cnp
en: Chinese, Northern Ping
zh_CN: 汉语 (桂北平话)

note: Name for cnr
en: Montenegrin
zh_CN: 蒙特内哥罗语

note: Name for cnx
en: Middle Cornish
zh_CN: 中古康沃尔语

note: Inverted name for cnx
en: Cornish, Middle
zh_CN: 中古康沃尔语

note: Name for com
en: Comanche
zh_CN: 科曼切语

note: Name for coo
en: Comox
zh_CN: 科莫克斯语

note: Name for cop
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特语

note: Name for cor
en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

note: Name for cos
en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

note: Name for cov
en: Cao Miao
zh_CN: 草苗语

note: Name for cow
en: Cowlitz
zh_CN: 考利茨语

note: Name for cpg
en: Cappadocian Greek
zh_CN: 卡帕多细亚希腊语

note: Inverted name for cpg
en: Greek, Cappadocian
zh_CN: 卡帕多细亚希腊语

note: Name for cpi
en: Chinese Pidgin English
zh_CN: 汉语 (洋泾浜英语)

note: Inverted name for cpi
en: Pidgin English, Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (洋泾浜英语)

note: Name for cpx
en: Pu-Xian Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (莆仙话)

note: Inverted name for cpx
en: Chinese, Pu-Xian
zh_CN: 汉语 (莆仙话)

note: Name for cqd
en: Chuanqiandian Cluster Miao
zh_CN: 川黔滇苗话

note: Inverted name for cqd
en: Miao, Chuanqiandian Cluster
zh_CN: 川黔滇苗话

note: Name for cre
en: Cree
zh_CN: 克里语

note: Name for crh
en: Crimean Tatar
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语

note: Inverted name for crh
en: Tatar, Crimean
zh_CN: 克里米亚鞑靼语

note: Name for cro
en: Crow
zh_CN: 克劳语

note: Name for csb
en: Kashubian
zh_CN: 卡舒比语

note: Name for csc
en: Catalan Sign Language
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚手语

note: Name for csd
en: Chiangmai Sign Language
zh_CN: 清迈手语

note: Name for cse
en: Czech Sign Language
zh_CN: 捷克手语

note: Name for csf
en: Cuba Sign Language
zh_CN: 古巴手语

note: Name for csg
en: Chilean Sign Language
zh_CN: 智利手语

note: Name for csl
en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_CN: 中国手语

note: Name for csn
en: Colombian Sign Language
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚手语

note: Name for csp
en: Southern Ping Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (桂南平话)

note: Inverted name for csp
en: Chinese, Southern Ping
zh_CN: 汉语 (桂南平话)

note: Name for csq
en: Croatia Sign Language
zh_CN: 克罗地亚手语

note: Name for csr
en: Costa Rican Sign Language
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加手语

note: Name for csx
en: Cambodian Sign Language
zh_CN: 柬埔寨手语

note: Name for ctg
en: Chittagonian
zh_CN: 吉大港语

note: Name for cth
en: Thaiphum Chin
zh_CN: 钦邦泰封语

note: Inverted name for cth
en: Chin, Thaiphum
zh_CN: 钦邦泰封语

note: Name for cuq
en: Cun
zh_CN: 村语

note: Name for cuu
en: Tai Ya
zh_CN: 傣雅语

note: Name for cym
en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

note: Name for czh
en: Huizhou Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (徽语)

note: Inverted name for czh
en: Chinese, Huizhou
zh_CN: 汉语 (徽语)

note: Name for czk
en: Knaanic
zh_CN: 迦南语

note: Name for czo
en: Min Zhong Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽中话)

note: Inverted name for czo
en: Chinese, Min Zhong
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽中话)

note: Name for dag
en: Dagbani
zh_CN: 达戈姆巴语

note: Name for dak
en: Dakota
zh_CN: 达科他语

note: Name for dan
en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

note: Name for dar
en: Dargwa
zh_CN: 达尔格瓦语

note: Name for del
en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华语

note: Name for den
en: Slave (Athapascan)
zh_CN: 史拉维语 (阿萨巴斯卡语支)

note: Name for dep
en: Pidgin Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华混合语

note: Inverted name for dep
en: Delaware, Pidgin
zh_CN: 特拉华混合语

note: Name for deu
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

note: Name for dgr
en: Dogrib
zh_CN: 多格里布语

note: Name for din
en: Dinka
zh_CN: 丁卡语

note: Name for diq
en: Dimli (individual language)
zh_CN: 南扎扎其语

note: Name for div
en: Dhivehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

note: Name for dje
en: Zarma
zh_CN: 哲尔马语

note: Name for dlg
en: Dolgan
zh_CN: 多尔干语

note: Name for dlm
en: Dalmatian
zh_CN: 达尔马提亚语

note: Name for dng
en: Dungan
zh_CN: 东干语

note: Name for doc
en: Northern Dong
zh_CN: 北侗语

note: Inverted name for doc
en: Dong, Northern
zh_CN: 北侗语

note: Name for doi
en: Dogri (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 多格拉语

note: Name for doq
en: Dominican Sign Language
zh_CN: 多米尼加手语

note: Name for dru
en: Rukai
zh_CN: 鲁凯语

note: Name for dsb
en: Lower Sorbian
zh_CN: 下索布语

note: Inverted name for dsb
en: Sorbian, Lower
zh_CN: 下索布语

note: Name for dse
en: Dutch Sign Language
zh_CN: 荷兰手语

note: Name for dsl
en: Danish Sign Language
zh_CN: 丹麦手语

note: Name for dsz
en: Mardin Sign Language
zh_CN: 马尔丁手语

note: Name for dta
en: Daur
zh_CN: 达斡尔语

note: Name for dua
en: Duala
zh_CN: 杜亚拉语

note: Name for dum
en: Middle Dutch (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_CN: 中古荷兰语 (约 1050-1350)

note: Inverted name for dum
en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
zh_CN: 中古荷兰语 (约 1050-1350)

note: Name for duu
en: Drung
zh_CN: 独龙语

note: Name for dyu
en: Dyula
zh_CN: 迪尤拉语

note: Name for dzo
en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗喀语

note: Name for ecs
en: Ecuadorian Sign Language
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔手语

note: Name for eee
en: E
zh_CN: 五色话

note: Name for efi
en: Efik
zh_CN: 埃菲克语

note: Name for egy
en: Egyptian (Ancient)
zh_CN: 古埃及语

note: Name for ehs
en: Miyakubo Sign Language
zh_CN: 宮窪手语

note: Name for eka
en: Ekajuk
zh_CN: 埃克丘克语

note: Name for ekk
en: Standard Estonian
zh_CN: 标准爱沙尼亚语

note: Inverted name for ekk
en: Estonian, Standard
zh_CN: 标准爱沙尼亚语

note: Name for ell
en: Modern Greek (1453-)
zh_CN: 现代希腊语 (1453-)

note: Inverted name for ell
en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
zh_CN: 现代希腊语 (1453-)

note: Name for elx
en: Elamite
zh_CN: 埃兰语

note: Name for emk
en: Eastern Maninkakan
zh_CN: 马宁卡语

note: Name for ems
en: Pacific Gulf Yupik
zh_CN: 太平洋湾尤皮克语

note: Inverted name for ems
en: Yupik, Pacific Gulf
zh_CN: 太平洋湾尤皮克语

note: Name for enc
en: En
zh_CN: 侬环语

note: Name for enf
en: Forest Enets
zh_CN: 森林埃内茨语

note: Inverted name for enf
en: Enets, Forest
zh_CN: 森林埃内茨语

note: Name for eng
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

note: Name for enh
en: Tundra Enets
zh_CN: 冻土埃内茨语

note: Inverted name for enh
en: Enets, Tundra
zh_CN: 冻土埃内茨语

note: Name for enm
en: Middle English (1100-1500)
zh_CN: 中古英语 (1100-1500)

note: Inverted name for enm
en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
zh_CN: 中古英语 (1100-1500)

note: Name for enq
en: Enga
zh_CN: 恩加语

note: Name for epo
en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

note: Name for ero
en: Horpa
zh_CN: 尔龚语

note: Name for ers
en: Ersu
zh_CN: 尔苏语

note: Name for esl
en: Egypt Sign Language
zh_CN: 埃及手语

note: Name for esn
en: Salvadoran Sign Language
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多手语

note: Name for eso
en: Estonian Sign Language
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚手语

note: Name for ess
en: Central Siberian Yupik
zh_CN: 中西伯利亚尤皮克语

note: Inverted name for ess
en: Yupik, Central Siberian
zh_CN: 中西伯利亚尤皮克语

note: Name for est
en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

note: Name for esu
en: Central Yupik
zh_CN: 中尤皮克语

note: Inverted name for esu
en: Yupik, Central
zh_CN: 中尤皮克语

note: Name for eth
en: Ethiopian Sign Language
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚手语

note: Name for eus
en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

note: Name for eve
en: Even
zh_CN: 埃文语

note: Name for evn
en: Evenki
zh_CN: 鄂温克语

note: Name for ewe
en: Ewe
zh_CN: 埃维语

note: Name for ewo
en: Ewondo
zh_CN: 埃翁多语

note: Name for ext
en: Extremaduran
zh_CN: 埃斯特雷马杜拉语

note: Name for fan
en: Fang (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_CN: 芳语 (赤道几内亚)

note: Name for fao
en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

note: Name for fas
en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

note: Name for fat
en: Fanti
zh_CN: 芳蒂语

note: Name for fax
en: Fala
zh_CN: 法拉语

note: Name for fcs
en: Quebec Sign Language
zh_CN: 魁北克手语

note: Name for fij
en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语

note: Name for fil
en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

note: Name for fin
en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

note: Name for fon
en: Fon
zh_CN: 丰语

note: Name for fos
en: Siraya
zh_CN: 西拉雅语

note: Name for fra
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

note: Name for frc
en: Cajun French
zh_CN: 卡真法语

note: Inverted name for frc
en: French, Cajun
zh_CN: 卡真法语

note: Name for frk
en: Frankish
zh_CN: 古法兰克语

note: Name for frm
en: Middle French (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_CN: 中古法语 (约 1400-1600)

note: Inverted name for frm
en: French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
zh_CN: 中古法语 (约 1400-1600)

note: Name for fro
en: Old French (842-ca. 1400)
zh_CN: 古法语 (842 - 约 1400)

note: Inverted name for fro
en: French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
zh_CN: 古法语 (842 - 约 1400)

note: Name for frp
en: Arpitan
zh_CN: 法兰克-普罗旺斯语

note: Name for frr
en: Northern Frisian
zh_CN: 北弗里西亚语

note: Inverted name for frr
en: Frisian, Northern
zh_CN: 北弗里西亚语

note: Name for frs
en: Eastern Frisian
zh_CN: 东弗里西亚语

note: Inverted name for frs
en: Frisian, Eastern
zh_CN: 东弗里西亚语

note: Name for fry
en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里西亚语

note: Inverted name for fry
en: Frisian, Western
zh_CN: 西弗里西亚语

note: Name for fse
en: Finnish Sign Language
zh_CN: 芬兰手语

note: Name for fsl
en: French Sign Language
zh_CN: 法国手语

note: Name for fss
en: Finland-Swedish Sign Language
zh_CN: 芬兰-瑞典手语

note: Name for fud
en: East Futuna
zh_CN: 东富图纳语

note: Inverted name for fud
en: Futuna, East
zh_CN: 东富图纳语

note: Name for fuh
en: Western Niger Fulfulde
zh_CN: 西尼日尔富拉语

note: Inverted name for fuh
en: Fulfulde, Western Niger
zh_CN: 西尼日尔富拉语

note: Name for ful
en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉语

note: Name for fuq
en: Central-Eastern Niger Fulfulde
zh_CN: 尼日尔中-东部富拉语

note: Inverted name for fuq
en: Fulfulde, Central-Eastern Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔中-东部富拉语

note: Name for fur
en: Friulian
zh_CN: 弗留利语

note: Name for fut
en: Futuna-Aniwa
zh_CN: 西富图纳语

note: Name for fuv
en: Nigerian Fulfulde
zh_CN: 尼日利亚富拉语

note: Name for fvr
en: Fur
zh_CN: 富尔语

note: Name for gaa
en: Ga
zh_CN: 加语

note: Name for gag
en: Gagauz
zh_CN: 嘎嘎乌孜语

note: Name for gan
en: Gan Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (赣语)

note: Inverted name for gan
en: Chinese, Gan
zh_CN: 汉语 (赣语)

note: Name for gau
en: Mudhili Gadaba
zh_CN: 加大巴语

note: Inverted name for gau
en: Gadaba, Mudhili
zh_CN: 加大巴语

note: Name for gax
en: Borana-Arsi-Guji Oromo
zh_CN: 博拉纳-阿尔西-奥罗莫语

note: Inverted name for gax
en: Oromo, Borana-Arsi-Guji
zh_CN: 博拉纳-阿尔西-奥罗莫语

note: Name for gay
en: Gayo
zh_CN: 卡约语

note: Name for gaz
en: West Central Oromo
zh_CN: 中西奥罗莫语

note: Inverted name for gaz
en: Oromo, West Central
zh_CN: 中西奥罗莫语

note: Name for gba
en: Gbaya (Central African Republic)
zh_CN: 巴亚语 (中非共和国)

note: Name for gcc
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里语

note: Name for gcf
en: Guadeloupean Creole French
zh_CN: 危地马拉克里奥尔法语

note: Inverted name for gcf
en: Creole French, Guadeloupean
zh_CN: 危地马拉克里奥尔法语

note: Name for gcl
en: Grenadian Creole English
zh_CN: 格林纳达克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for gcl
en: Creole English, Grenadian
zh_CN: 格林纳达克里奥尔英语

note: Name for gcr
en: Guianese Creole French
zh_CN: 圭亚那克里奥尔法语

note: Inverted name for gcr
en: Creole French, Guianese
zh_CN: 圭亚那克里奥尔法语

note: Name for gdb
en: Pottangi Ollar Gadaba
zh_CN: 奥拉瑞语

note: Inverted name for gdb
en: Gadaba, Pottangi Ollar
zh_CN: 奥拉瑞语

note: Name for gdo
en: Ghodoberi
zh_CN: 戈多贝蒂语

note: Name for gds
en: Ghandruk Sign Language
zh_CN: 甘杜克手语

note: Name for geg
en: Gengle
zh_CN: 坚戈语

note: Inverted name for geh
en: German, Hutterite
zh_CN: 哈特德语

note: Name for gez
en: Geez
zh_CN: 吉兹语

note: Name for gil
en: Gilbertese
zh_CN: 基里巴斯语

note: Name for gld
en: Nanai
zh_CN: 纳奈语

note: Name for gle
en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

note: Name for glg
en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

note: Name for glk
en: Gilaki
zh_CN: 吉拉克语

note: Name for glv
en: Manx
zh_CN: 曼岛语

note: Name for gmh
en: Middle High German (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_CN: 中古高地德语 (约 1050-1500)

note: Inverted name for gmh
en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
zh_CN: 中古高地德语 (约 1050-1500)

note: Name for gml
en: Middle Low German
zh_CN: 中古低地德语

note: Inverted name for gml
en: German, Middle Low
zh_CN: 中古低地德语

note: Name for gmy
en: Mycenaean Greek
zh_CN: 迈锡尼希腊语

note: Inverted name for gmy
en: Greek, Mycenaean
zh_CN: 迈锡尼希腊语

note: Name for gno
en: Northern Gondi
zh_CN: 北贡德语

note: Inverted name for gno
en: Gondi, Northern
zh_CN: 北贡德语

note: Name for goh
en: Old High German (ca. 750-1050)
zh_CN: 古高地德语 (约 750 - 1050)

note: Inverted name for goh
en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
zh_CN: 古高地德语 (约 750 - 1050)

note: Name for gol
en: Gola
zh_CN: 果拉语

note: Name for gon
en: Gondi
zh_CN: 贡德语

note: Name for gor
en: Gorontalo
zh_CN: 哥伦打洛语

note: Name for got
en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特语

note: Name for gqi
en: Guiqiong
zh_CN: 贵琼语

note: Name for grb
en: Grebo
zh_CN: 格列博语

note: Name for grc
en: Ancient Greek (to 1453)
zh_CN: 古典希腊语 (- 1453)

note: Inverted name for grc
en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
zh_CN: 古典希腊语 (- 1453)

note: Name for grg
en: Madi
zh_CN: 马迪语

note: Name for grn
en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

note: Name for gro
en: Groma
zh_CN: 亚东语

note: Name for grt
en: Garo
zh_CN: 加罗语

note: Name for gse
en: Ghanaian Sign Language
zh_CN: 加纳手语

note: Name for gsg
en: German Sign Language
zh_CN: 德国手语

note: Name for gsm
en: Guatemalan Sign Language
zh_CN: 危地马拉手语

note: Name for gss
en: Greek Sign Language
zh_CN: 希腊手语

note: Name for gsw
en: Swiss German
zh_CN: 瑞士德语

note: Inverted name for gsw
en: German, Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士德语

note: Name for gug
en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼语

note: Name for guj
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

note: Name for gus
en: Guinean Sign Language
zh_CN: 几内亚手语

note: Name for gwi
en: Gwichʼin
zh_CN: 库臣语

note: Name for gyn
en: Guyanese Creole English
zh_CN: 圭亚那克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for gyn
en: Creole English, Guyanese
zh_CN: 圭亚那克里奥尔英语

note: Name for haa
en: Han
zh_CN: 哈恩语

note: Name for hab
en: Hanoi Sign Language
zh_CN: 河内手语

note: Name for hae
en: Eastern Oromo
zh_CN: 东奥罗莫语

note: Inverted name for hae
en: Oromo, Eastern
zh_CN: 东奥罗莫语

note: Name for hai
en: Haida
zh_CN: 海达语

note: Name for hak
en: Hakka Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (客家话)

note: Inverted name for hak
en: Chinese, Hakka
zh_CN: 汉语 (客家话)

note: Name for har
en: Harari
zh_CN: 哈勒尔语

note: Name for hat
en: Haitian
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

note: Name for hau
en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

note: Name for haw
en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

note: Name for hbo
en: Ancient Hebrew
zh_CN: 古希伯来语

note: Inverted name for hbo
en: Hebrew, Ancient
zh_CN: 古希伯来语

note: Name for hbs
en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

note: Name for hca
en: Andaman Creole Hindi
zh_CN: 安达曼克里奥尔印地语

note: Inverted name for hca
en: Creole Hindi, Andaman
zh_CN: 安达曼克里奥尔印地语

note: Name for hds
en: Honduras Sign Language
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯手语

note: Name for hea
en: Northern Qiandong Miao
zh_CN: 黔东北部苗语

note: Inverted name for hea
en: Miao, Northern Qiandong
zh_CN: 黔东北部苗语

note: Name for heb
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

note: Name for heh
en: Hehe
zh_CN: 赫赫语

note: Name for her
en: Herero
zh_CN: 赫雷罗语

note: Name for hif
en: Fiji Hindi
zh_CN: 斐济印地语

note: Inverted name for hif
en: Hindi, Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济印地语

note: Name for hil
en: Hiligaynon
zh_CN: 希利盖农语

note: Name for hin
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

note: Name for hit
en: Hittite
zh_CN: 赫梯语

note: Name for hks
en: Hong Kong Sign Language
zh_CN: 中国香港手语

note: Name for hlu
en: Hieroglyphic Luwian
zh_CN: 卢维语 (象形文字)

note: Inverted name for hlu
en: Luwian, Hieroglyphic
zh_CN: 卢维语 (象形文字)

note: Name for hma
en: Southern Mashan Hmong
zh_CN: 麻山南部苗语

note: Inverted name for hma
en: Hmong, Southern Mashan
zh_CN: 麻山南部苗语

note: Name for hmc
en: Central Huishui Hmong
zh_CN: 惠水中部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmc
en: Hmong, Central Huishui
zh_CN: 惠水中部苗语

note: Name for hmd
en: Large Flowery Miao
zh_CN: 大花苗语

note: Inverted name for hmd
en: Miao, Large Flowery
zh_CN: 大花苗语

note: Name for hme
en: Eastern Huishui Hmong
zh_CN: 惠水东部苗语

note: Inverted name for hme
en: Hmong, Eastern Huishui
zh_CN: 惠水东部苗语

note: Name for hmg
en: Southwestern Guiyang Hmong
zh_CN: 贵阳西南苗语

note: Inverted name for hmg
en: Hmong, Southwestern Guiyang
zh_CN: 贵阳西南苗语

note: Name for hmh
en: Southwestern Huishui Hmong
zh_CN: 惠水西南苗语

note: Inverted name for hmh
en: Hmong, Southwestern Huishui
zh_CN: 惠水西南苗语

note: Name for hmi
en: Northern Huishui Hmong
zh_CN: 惠水北部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmi
en: Hmong, Northern Huishui
zh_CN: 惠水北部苗语

note: Name for hmj
en: Ge
zh_CN: 重安江苗语

note: Name for hml
en: Luopohe Hmong
zh_CN: 罗泊河苗语

note: Inverted name for hml
en: Hmong, Luopohe
zh_CN: 罗泊河苗语

note: Name for hmm
en: Central Mashan Hmong
zh_CN: 麻山中部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmm
en: Hmong, Central Mashan
zh_CN: 麻山中部苗语

note: Name for hmn
en: Hmong
zh_CN: 苗语

note: Name for hmo
en: Hiri Motu
zh_CN: 希里莫图语

note: Name for hmp
en: Northern Mashan Hmong
zh_CN: 麻山北部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmp
en: Hmong, Northern Mashan
zh_CN: 麻山北部苗语

note: Name for hmq
en: Eastern Qiandong Miao
zh_CN: 黔东东部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmq
en: Miao, Eastern Qiandong
zh_CN: 黔东东部苗语

note: Name for hms
en: Southern Qiandong Miao
zh_CN: 黔东南部苗语

note: Inverted name for hms
en: Miao, Southern Qiandong
zh_CN: 黔东南部苗语

note: Name for hmw
en: Western Mashan Hmong
zh_CN: 麻山西部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmw
en: Hmong, Western Mashan
zh_CN: 麻山西部苗语

note: Name for hmy
en: Southern Guiyang Hmong
zh_CN: 贵阳南部苗语

note: Inverted name for hmy
en: Hmong, Southern Guiyang
zh_CN: 贵阳南部苗语

note: Name for hne
en: Chhattisgarhi
zh_CN: 恰蒂斯加尔语

note: Name for hni
en: Hani
zh_CN: 哈尼语

note: Name for hnj
en: Hmong Njua
zh_CN: 青苗话

note: Name for hns
en: Caribbean Hindustani
zh_CN: 加勒比印度斯坦语

note: Inverted name for hns
en: Hindustani, Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比印度斯坦语

note: Name for hoc
en: Ho
zh_CN: 霍语

note: Name for hop
en: Hopi
zh_CN: 河皮语

note: Name for hos
en: Ho Chi Minh City Sign Language
zh_CN: 胡志明市手语

note: Name for how
en: Honi
zh_CN: 豪尼语

note: Name for hps
en: Hawai'i Sign Language (HSL)
zh_CN: 夏威夷手语

note: Name for hrm
en: Horned Miao
zh_CN: 角苗话

note: Name for hrv
en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

note: Name for hsb
en: Upper Sorbian
zh_CN: 上索布语

note: Inverted name for hsb
en: Sorbian, Upper
zh_CN: 上索布语

note: Name for hsh
en: Hungarian Sign Language
zh_CN: 匈牙利手语

note: Name for hsl
en: Hausa Sign Language
zh_CN: 豪萨手语

note: Name for hsn
en: Xiang Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (湘语)

note: Inverted name for hsn
en: Chinese, Xiang
zh_CN: 汉语 (湘语)

note: Name for hts
en: Hadza
zh_CN: 哈扎语

note: Name for htx
en: Middle Hittite
zh_CN: 中古赫梯语

note: Inverted name for htx
en: Hittite, Middle
zh_CN: 中古赫梯语

note: Name for huj
en: Northern Guiyang Hmong
zh_CN: 贵阳北部苗语

note: Inverted name for huj
en: Hmong, Northern Guiyang
zh_CN: 贵阳北部苗语

note: Name for hun
en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

note: Name for hup
en: Hupa
zh_CN: 胡帕语

note: Name for huq
en: Tsat
zh_CN: 回辉话

note: Name for hwc
en: Hawai'i Creole English
zh_CN: 夏威夷克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for hwc
en: Creole English, Hawai'i
zh_CN: 夏威夷克里奥尔英语

note: Name for hye
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

note: Name for hyw
en: Western Armenian
zh_CN: 西亚美尼亚语

note: Inverted name for hyw
en: Armenian, Western
zh_CN: 西亚美尼亚语

note: Name for iba
en: Iban
zh_CN: 伊班语

note: Name for ibb
en: Ibibio
zh_CN: 伊比比奥语

note: Name for ibg
en: Ibanag
zh_CN: 伊巴纳格语

note: Name for ibo
en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

note: Name for icl
en: Icelandic Sign Language
zh_CN: 冰岛手语

note: Name for ido
en: Ido
zh_CN: 伊多语

note: Name for idu
en: Idoma
zh_CN: 伊多马语

note: Name for iii
en: Sichuan Yi
zh_CN: 四川彝语

note: Inverted name for iii
en: Yi, Sichuan
zh_CN: 四川彝语

note: Name for iks
en: Inuit Sign Language
zh_CN: 因纽特手语

note: Name for iku
en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 伊努伊特语

note: Name for ile
en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 西方国际语

note: Name for ili
en: Ili Turki
zh_CN: 伊犁土尔克语

note: Name for ilo
en: Iloko
zh_CN: 伊洛卡诺语

note: Name for ils
en: International Sign
zh_CN: 国际手语

note: Name for ims
en: Marsian
zh_CN: 马尔西语

note: Name for ina
en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_CN: 拉丁国际语

note: Name for ind
en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

note: Name for inh
en: Ingush
zh_CN: 印古什语

note: Name for inl
en: Indonesian Sign Language
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚手语

note: Name for inm
en: Minaean
zh_CN: 密尼安语

note: Name for ins
en: Indian Sign Language
zh_CN: 印度手语

note: Name for ipk
en: Inupiaq
zh_CN: 依努庇克语

note: Name for iru
en: Irula
zh_CN: 伊卢拉语

note: Name for ise
en: Italian Sign Language
zh_CN: 意大利手语

note: Name for isg
en: Irish Sign Language
zh_CN: 爱尔兰手语

note: Name for isl
en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

note: Name for isr
en: Israeli Sign Language
zh_CN: 以色列手语

note: Name for ist
en: Istriot
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉语

note: Name for ita
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

note: Name for itk
en: Judeo-Italian
zh_CN: 犹太-意大利语

note: Name for itl
en: Itelmen
zh_CN: 伊杰耳缅语

note: Name for ium
en: Iu Mien
zh_CN: 高地瑶话

note: Inverted name for ium
en: Mien, Iu
zh_CN: 高地瑶话

note: Name for ivb
en: Ibatan
zh_CN: 伊巴雅语

note: Name for ivv
en: Ivatan
zh_CN: 伊巴丹语

note: Name for izh
en: Ingrian
zh_CN: 英格里亚语

note: Name for jae
en: Yabem
zh_CN: 雅比姆语

note: Name for jam
en: Jamaican Creole English
zh_CN: 牙买加克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for jam
en: Creole English, Jamaican
zh_CN: 牙买加克里奥尔英语

note: Name for jav
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

note: Name for jbo
en: Lojban
zh_CN: 逻辑语

note: Name for jcs
en: Jamaican Country Sign Language
zh_CN: 牙买加国家手语

note: Name for jct
en: Krymchak
zh_CN: 犹太-克里米亚鞑靼语

note: Name for jdt
en: Judeo-Tat
zh_CN: 犹太-塔特语

note: Name for jge
en: Judeo-Georgian
zh_CN: 犹太－格鲁吉亚语

note: Name for jhs
en: Jhankot Sign Language
zh_CN: 占可特手语

note: Name for jih
en: sTodsde
zh_CN: 上寨语

note: Name for jio
en: Jiamao
zh_CN: 加茂语

note: Name for jiq
en: Guanyinqiao
zh_CN: 中寨语

note: Name for jiu
en: Youle Jinuo
zh_CN: 攸乐基诺语

note: Inverted name for jiu
en: Jinuo, Youle
zh_CN: 攸乐基诺语

note: Name for jiy
en: Buyuan Jinuo
zh_CN: 补远基诺语

note: Inverted name for jiy
en: Jinuo, Buyuan
zh_CN: 补远基诺语

note: Name for jks
en: Amami Koniya Sign Language
zh_CN: 奄美大岛手语

note: Name for jls
en: Jamaican Sign Language
zh_CN: 牙买加手语

note: Name for jos
en: Jordanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 约旦手语

note: Name for jpn
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

note: Name for jpr
en: Judeo-Persian
zh_CN: 犹太-波斯语

note: Name for jra
en: Jarai
zh_CN: 嘉莱语

note: Name for jrb
en: Judeo-Arabic
zh_CN: 犹太-阿拉伯语

note: Name for jsl
en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_CN: 日本手语

note: Name for juc
en: Jurchen
zh_CN: 女真语

note: Name for jus
en: Jumla Sign Language
zh_CN: 久姆拉手语

note: Name for jut
en: Jutish
zh_CN: 日德兰语

note: Name for jvn
en: Caribbean Javanese
zh_CN: 加勒比爪哇语

note: Inverted name for jvn
en: Javanese, Caribbean
zh_CN: 加勒比爪哇语

note: Name for jya
en: Jiarong
zh_CN: 嘉绒语

note: Name for kaa
en: Kara-Kalpak
zh_CN: 卡拉卡尔帕克语

note: Name for kab
en: Kabyle
zh_CN: 卡拜尔语

note: Name for kac
en: Kachin
zh_CN: 景颇语

note: Name for kae
en: Ketangalan
zh_CN: 凯达格兰语

note: Name for kak
en: Kalanguya
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

note: Name for kal
en: Kalaallisut
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

note: Name for kam
en: Kamba (Kenya)
zh_CN: 坎巴语 (肯尼亚)

note: Name for kan
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

note: Name for kas
en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

note: Name for kat
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

note: Name for kau
en: Kanuri
zh_CN: 卡努里语

note: Name for kaw
en: Kawi
zh_CN: 卡威语

note: Name for kaz
en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

note: Name for kbd
en: Kabardian
zh_CN: 卡巴尔达语

note: Name for kbt
en: Abadi
zh_CN: 阿巴迪语

note: Name for kca
en: Khanty
zh_CN: 汉特语

note: Name for kde
en: Makonde
zh_CN: 马孔德语

note: Name for kdj
en: Karamojong
zh_CN: 卡拉莫琼语

note: Name for kdr
en: Karaim
zh_CN: 卡拉伊姆语

note: Name for ket
en: Ket
zh_CN: 凯特语

note: Name for kfa
en: Kodava
zh_CN: 科达古语

note: Name for kfb
en: Northwestern Kolami
zh_CN: 科拉米语

note: Inverted name for kfb
en: Kolami, Northwestern
zh_CN: 科拉米语

note: Name for kfc
en: Konda-Dora
zh_CN: 孔达语

note: Name for kfe
en: Kota (India)
zh_CN: 科塔语 (印度)

note: Name for kfj
en: Kemiehua
zh_CN: 克蔑语

note: Name for kfq
en: Korku
zh_CN: 科尔库语

note: Name for kgi
en: Selangor Sign Language
zh_CN: 雪兰莪手语

note: Name for kha
en: Khasi
zh_CN: 卡西语

note: Name for khb
en: Lü
zh_CN: 傣仂语

note: Name for khg
en: Khams Tibetan
zh_CN: 康藏语

note: Inverted name for khg
en: Tibetan, Khams
zh_CN: 康藏语

note: Name for khk
en: Halh Mongolian
zh_CN: 喀尔喀蒙古语

note: Inverted name for khk
en: Mongolian, Halh
zh_CN: 喀尔喀蒙古语

note: Name for khm
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

note: Name for kho
en: Khotanese
zh_CN: 于阗语

note: Name for kht
en: Khamti
zh_CN: 坎梯语

note: Name for khw
en: Khowar
zh_CN: 科瓦语

note: Name for kik
en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

note: Name for kim
en: Karagas
zh_CN: 卡拉嘎斯语

note: Name for kin
en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢安达语

note: Name for kio
en: Kiowa
zh_CN: 基奥瓦语

note: Name for kir
en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 柯尔克孜语

note: Name for kiu
en: Kirmanjki (individual language)
zh_CN: 北扎扎其语

note: Name for kjg
en: Khmu
zh_CN: 克木语

note: Name for kjh
en: Khakas
zh_CN: 哈卡斯语

note: Name for kjv
en: Kaikavian Literary Language
zh_CN: 卡伊方言手语 (文言文)

note: Name for kkf
en: Kalaktang Monpa
zh_CN: 噶拉塘-门巴语

note: Inverted name for kkf
en: Monpa, Kalaktang
zh_CN: 噶拉塘-门巴语

note: Name for kkh
en: Khün
zh_CN: 坤语

note: Name for kkz
en: Kaska
zh_CN: 卡斯卡语

note: Name for klj
en: Khalaj
zh_CN: 哈拉吉语

note: Name for kln
en: Kalenjin
zh_CN: 卡伦津语

note: Name for kmb
en: Kimbundu
zh_CN: 金本杜语

note: Name for kmc
en: Southern Dong
zh_CN: 南侗语

note: Inverted name for kmc
en: Dong, Southern
zh_CN: 南侗语

note: Name for kmr
en: Northern Kurdish
zh_CN: 北库尔德语

note: Inverted name for kmr
en: Kurdish, Northern
zh_CN: 北库尔德语

note: Name for kmz
en: Khorasani Turkish
zh_CN: 呼罗珊土耳其语

note: Name for knk
en: Kuranko
zh_CN: 库兰科语

note: Name for knn
en: Konkani (individual language)
zh_CN: 孔卡尼语

note: Name for koi
en: Komi-Permyak
zh_CN: 科米-彼尔米亚克语

note: Name for kok
en: Konkani (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 孔卡尼语

note: Name for kom
en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语

note: Name for kon
en: Kongo
zh_CN: 刚果语

note: Name for kor
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

note: Name for kos
en: Kosraean
zh_CN: 科斯拉伊语

note: Name for kpe
en: Kpelle
zh_CN: 克佩勒语

note: Name for kpt
en: Karata
zh_CN: 卡拉塔语

note: Name for kpv
en: Komi-Zyrian
zh_CN: 科米-兹梁语

note: Name for kpy
en: Koryak
zh_CN: 科里亚克语

note: Name for krc
en: Karachay-Balkar
zh_CN: 卡拉恰伊-巴尔卡尔语

note: Name for kri
en: Krio
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂克里奥尔语

note: Name for krl
en: Karelian
zh_CN: 卡累利阿语

note: Name for kru
en: Kurukh
zh_CN: 库卢克语

note: Name for ksd
en: Kuanua
zh_CN: 托莱语

note: Name for ksh
en: Kölsch
zh_CN: 库尔施语

note: Name for ksu
en: Khamyang
zh_CN: 坎佯语

note: Name for ktp
en: Kaduo
zh_CN: 卡多语

note: Name for kua
en: Kuanyama
zh_CN: 宽亚玛语

note: Name for kue
en: Kuman (Papua New Guinea)
zh_CN: 钦布语

note: Name for kum
en: Kumyk
zh_CN: 库梅克语

note: Name for kun
en: Kunama
zh_CN: 库纳马语

note: Name for kur
en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

note: Name for kut
en: Kutenai
zh_CN: 库特内语

note: Name for kva
en: Bagvalal
zh_CN: 巴格瓦拉尔语

note: Name for kvk
en: Korean Sign Language
zh_CN: 朝鲜手语

note: Name for kwk
en: Kwakiutl
zh_CN: 夸扣特尔语

note: Name for kxm
en: Northern Khmer
zh_CN: 北高棉语

note: Inverted name for kxm
en: Khmer, Northern
zh_CN: 北高棉语

note: Name for kxs
en: Kangjia
zh_CN: 康家语

note: Name for kxv
en: Kuvi
zh_CN: 库维语

note: Name for kyp
en: Kang
zh_CN: 黑傣语

note: Name for kyw
en: Kudmali
zh_CN: 库马利语

note: Name for kzg
en: Kikai
zh_CN: 喜界岛琉球语

note: Name for lab
en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线形文字 A

note: Name for lad
en: Ladino
zh_CN: 犹太-西班牙语

note: Name for lah
en: Lahnda
zh_CN: 拉亨达语

note: Name for laj
en: Lango (Uganda)
zh_CN: 兰戈语

note: Name for lam
en: Lamba
zh_CN: 兰巴语

note: Name for lao
en: Lao
zh_CN: 寮语

note: Name for laq
en: Qabiao
zh_CN: 普标语

note: Name for lat
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

note: Name for lav
en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

note: Name for lax
en: Tiwa
zh_CN: 提瓦语

note: Name for lbc
en: Lakkia
zh_CN: 拉珈语

note: Name for lbe
en: Lak
zh_CN: 拉克语

note: Name for lbj
en: Ladakhi
zh_CN: 拉达克语

note: Name for lbs
en: Libyan Sign Language
zh_CN: 利比亚手语

note: Name for lbt
en: Lachi
zh_CN: 拉基语

note: Name for lep
en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查语

note: Name for lez
en: Lezghian
zh_CN: 列兹金语

note: Name for lfn
en: Lingua Franca Nova
zh_CN: 新共同语言

note: Name for lgq
en: Logba
zh_CN: 洛格巴语

note: Name for lha
en: Laha (Viet Nam)
zh_CN: 拉哈语

note: Name for lhi
en: Lahu Shi
zh_CN: 拉祜西语

note: Name for lhm
en: Lhomi
zh_CN: 洛米藏语

note: Name for lhu
en: Lahu
zh_CN: 拉祜语

note: Name for lic
en: Hlai
zh_CN: 黎语

note: Name for lij
en: Ligurian
zh_CN: 利古里亚语

note: Name for lim
en: Limburgan
zh_CN: 林堡语

note: Name for lin
en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

note: Name for lir
en: Liberian English
zh_CN: 利比里亚英语

note: Name for lis
en: Lisu
zh_CN: 傈僳语

note: Name for lit
en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

note: Name for ljp
en: Lampung Api
zh_CN: 楠榜语

note: Name for lkc
en: Kucong
zh_CN: 苦聪语

note: Name for llb
en: Lolo
zh_CN: 洛勒语

note: Name for lld
en: Ladin
zh_CN: 拉迪恩语

note: Name for lls
en: Lithuanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 立陶宛手语

note: Name for lmo
en: Lombard
zh_CN: 伦巴底语

note: Name for lng
en: Langobardic
zh_CN: 伦巴底日耳曼语

note: Name for lol
en: Mongo
zh_CN: 芒戈语

note: Name for lou
en: Louisiana Creole
zh_CN: 路易斯安那克里奥尔法语

note: Inverted name for lou
en: Creole, Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那克里奥尔法语

note: Name for loz
en: Lozi
zh_CN: 洛齐语

note: Name for lpo
en: Lipo
zh_CN: 傈颇语

note: Name for lrc
en: Northern Luri
zh_CN: 北卢尔语

note: Inverted name for lrc
en: Luri, Northern
zh_CN: 北卢尔语

note: Name for lrl
en: Lari
zh_CN: 拉里语

note: Name for lsb
en: Burundian Sign Language
zh_CN: 布伦迪手语

note: Name for lsc
en: Albarradas Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿尔巴拉达斯手语

note: Name for lsi
en: Lashi
zh_CN: 勒期语

note: Name for lsl
en: Latvian Sign Language
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚手语

note: Name for lsn
en: Tibetan Sign Language
zh_CN: 藏语手语

note: Name for lso
en: Laos Sign Language
zh_CN: 老挝手语

note: Name for lsp
en: Panamanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴拿马手语

note: Name for lst
en: Trinidad and Tobago Sign Language
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥手语

note: Name for lsv
en: Sivia Sign Language
zh_CN: 锡维亚手语

note: Name for lsw
en: Seychelles Sign Language
zh_CN: 塞舌尔手语

note: Name for lsy
en: Mauritian Sign Language
zh_CN: 毛里求斯手语

note: Name for ltc
en: Late Middle Chinese
zh_CN: 中古汉语 (晚期)

note: Inverted name for ltc
en: Chinese, Late Middle
zh_CN: 中古汉语 (晚期)

note: Name for ltz
en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

note: Name for lua
en: Luba-Lulua
zh_CN: 卢巴-卢拉语

note: Name for lub
en: Luba-Katanga
zh_CN: 卢巴-加丹加语

note: Name for lue
en: Luvale
zh_CN: 卢瓦勒语

note: Name for lug
en: Ganda
zh_CN: 干达语

note: Name for lui
en: Luiseno
zh_CN: 卢伊塞诺语

note: Name for lun
en: Lunda
zh_CN: 隆达语

note: Name for luo
en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
zh_CN: 卢奥语 (肯尼亚和坦桑尼亚)

note: Name for lus
en: Lushai
zh_CN: 卢萨语

note: Name for luy
en: Luyia
zh_CN: 卢希亚语

note: Name for luz
en: Southern Luri
zh_CN: 南卢尔语

note: Name for lwh
en: White Lachi
zh_CN: 白拉基语

note: Name for lws
en: Malawian Sign Language
zh_CN: 马拉维手语

note: Name for lzh
en: Literary Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (文言文)

note: Inverted name for lzh
en: Chinese, Literary
zh_CN: 汉语 (文言文)

note: Name for mad
en: Madurese
zh_CN: 马都拉语

note: Name for mag
en: Magahi
zh_CN: 马加赫语

note: Name for mah
en: Marshallese
zh_CN: 马绍尔语

note: Name for mai
en: Maithili
zh_CN: 米德勒语

note: Name for mak
en: Makasar
zh_CN: 望加锡语

note: Name for mal
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

note: Name for man
en: Mandingo
zh_CN: 曼丁哥语

note: Name for mar
en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

note: Name for mas
en: Masai
zh_CN: 马萨伊语

note: Name for maz
en: Central Mazahua
zh_CN: 中马萨瓦语

note: Name for mdd
en: Mbum
zh_CN: 姆布姆语

note: Name for mde
en: Maba (Chad)
zh_CN: 马巴语

note: Name for mdf
en: Moksha
zh_CN: 莫克沙语

note: Name for mdj
en: Mangbetu
zh_CN: 芒贝图语

note: Name for mdl
en: Maltese Sign Language
zh_CN: 马耳他手语

note: Name for mdr
en: Mandar
zh_CN: 曼达语

note: Name for mel
en: Central Melanau
zh_CN: 中马兰诺语

note: Name for men
en: Mende (Sierra Leone)
zh_CN: 门德语

note: Name for mer
en: Meru
zh_CN: 梅鲁语

note: Name for meu
en: Motu
zh_CN: 莫图语

note: Name for mez
en: Menominee
zh_CN: 梅诺米尼语

note: Name for mfa
en: Pattani Malay
zh_CN: 亚维语

note: Inverted name for mfa
en: Malay, Pattani
zh_CN: 亚维语

note: Name for mfs
en: Mexican Sign Language
zh_CN: 墨西哥手语

note: Name for mfy
en: Mayo
zh_CN: 马约语

note: Name for mga
en: Middle Irish (900-1200)
zh_CN: 中古爱尔兰语 (900-1200)

note: Inverted name for mga
en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
zh_CN: 中古爱尔兰语 (900-1200)

note: Name for mhj
en: Mogholi
zh_CN: 莫戈勒语

note: Name for mhn
en: Mócheno
zh_CN: 默切诺语

note: Name for mhr
en: Eastern Mari
zh_CN: 东马里语

note: Inverted name for mhr
en: Mari, Eastern
zh_CN: 东马里语

note: Name for mhu
en: Digaro-Mishmi
zh_CN: 达让-僜语

note: Name for mic
en: Mi'kmaq
zh_CN: 米克马克语

note: Name for mid
en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼底安语

note: Name for mij
en: Abar
zh_CN: 阿巴尔语

note: Name for min
en: Minangkabau
zh_CN: 米南卡保语

note: Name for mis
en: Uncoded languages
zh_CN: 未编码语言

note: Name for mjg
en: Tu
zh_CN: 土族语

note: Name for mji
en: Kim Mun
zh_CN: 金门话

note: Name for mjz
en: Majhi
zh_CN: 摩杰语

note: Name for mkd
en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

note: Name for mkg
en: Mak (China)
zh_CN: 莫语 (中国)

note: Name for mkm
en: Moklen
zh_CN: 莫肯语

note: Name for mlc
en: Cao Lan
zh_CN: 高栏语

note: Name for mlg
en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马拉加西语

note: Name for mlm
en: Mulam
zh_CN: 仫佬语

note: Name for mlt
en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

note: Name for mmd
en: Maonan
zh_CN: 毛南语

note: Name for mmr
en: Western Xiangxi Miao
zh_CN: 西红苗话

note: Inverted name for mmr
en: Miao, Western Xiangxi
zh_CN: 西红苗话

note: Name for mnc
en: Manchu
zh_CN: 满语

note: Name for mni
en: Manipuri
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔语

note: Name for mnk
en: Mandinka
zh_CN: 曼丁哥语

note: Name for mnp
en: Min Bei Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽北话)

note: Inverted name for mnp
en: Chinese, Min Bei
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽北话)

note: Name for mns
en: Mansi
zh_CN: 曼西语

note: Name for mnw
en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟语

note: Name for moh
en: Mohawk
zh_CN: 莫霍克语

note: Name for mon
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

note: Name for mos
en: Mossi
zh_CN: 莫西语

note: Name for mov
en: Mohave
zh_CN: 莫哈维语

note: Name for mqm
en: South Marquesan
zh_CN: 南马克萨斯语

note: Inverted name for mqm
en: Marquesan, South
zh_CN: 南马克萨斯语

note: Name for mqy
en: Manggarai
zh_CN: 芒加莱语

note: Name for mra
en: Mlabri
zh_CN: 马拉比语

note: Name for mre
en: Martha's Vineyard Sign Language
zh_CN: 马萨葡萄园手语

note: Name for mri
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

note: Name for mrj
en: Western Mari
zh_CN: 西马里语

note: Inverted name for mrj
en: Mari, Western
zh_CN: 西马里语

note: Name for mrq
en: North Marquesan
zh_CN: 北马克萨斯语

note: Inverted name for mrq
en: Marquesan, North
zh_CN: 北马克萨斯语

note: Name for mrw
en: Maranao
zh_CN: 马拉瑙语

note: Name for mrz
en: Marind
zh_CN: 马林德语

note: Name for msa
en: Malay (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 马来语 (宏语言)

note: Name for msd
en: Yucatec Maya Sign Language
zh_CN: 尤卡坦玛雅手语

note: Name for msr
en: Mongolian Sign Language
zh_CN: 蒙古手语

note: Name for mtq
en: Muong
zh_CN: 芒语

note: Name for muq
en: Eastern Xiangxi Miao
zh_CN: 东红苗话

note: Inverted name for muq
en: Miao, Eastern Xiangxi
zh_CN: 东红苗话

note: Name for mus
en: Creek
zh_CN: 克里克语; 穆斯科格语

note: Name for mvf
en: Peripheral Mongolian
zh_CN: 内蒙古话

note: Inverted name for mvf
en: Mongolian, Peripheral
zh_CN: 内蒙古话

note: Name for mvi
en: Miyako
zh_CN: 宫古琉球语

note: Name for mwl
en: Mirandese
zh_CN: 米兰德斯语

note: Name for mwr
en: Marwari
zh_CN: 马尔瓦利语

note: Name for mwv
en: Mentawai
zh_CN: 民大威语; 明打威语

note: Name for mww
en: Hmong Daw
zh_CN: 白苗话

note: Name for mxi
en: Mozarabic
zh_CN: 莫札拉布语

note: Name for mxj
en: Miju-Mishmi
zh_CN: 格曼-僜语

note: Name for mya
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

note: Name for myp
en: Pirahã
zh_CN: 皮拉罕语

note: Name for myv
en: Erzya
zh_CN: 厄尔兹亚语

note: Name for myz
en: Classical Mandaic
zh_CN: 古典曼底安语

note: Inverted name for myz
en: Mandaic, Classical
zh_CN: 古典曼底安语

note: Name for mzc
en: Madagascar Sign Language
zh_CN: 马达加斯加手语

note: Name for mzg
en: Monastic Sign Language
zh_CN: 修士手语

note: Name for mzm
en: Mumuye
zh_CN: 穆穆耶语

note: Name for mzn
en: Mazanderani
zh_CN: 马赞德兰语

note: Name for mzs
en: Macanese
zh_CN: 澳门土语

note: Name for mzy
en: Mozambican Sign Language
zh_CN: 莫桑比克手语

note: Name for naj
en: Nalu
zh_CN: 纳卢语

note: Name for nan
en: Min Nan Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽南话)

note: Inverted name for nan
en: Chinese, Min Nan
zh_CN: 汉语 (闽南话)

note: Name for nap
en: Neapolitan
zh_CN: 拿坡里语

note: Name for naq
en: Khoekhoe
zh_CN: 霍屯督语

note: Name for nau
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语

note: Name for nav
en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语

note: Name for nbl
en: South Ndebele
zh_CN: 南恩德贝勒语

note: Inverted name for nbl
en: Ndebele, South
zh_CN: 南恩德贝勒语

note: Name for nbs
en: Namibian Sign Language
zh_CN: 纳米比亚手语

note: Name for ncb
en: Central Nicobarese
zh_CN: 中尼科巴语

note: Name for nch
en: Central Huasteca Nahuatl
zh_CN: 中瓦斯特卡纳瓦特尔语

note: Inverted name for nch
en: Nahuatl, Central Huasteca
zh_CN: 中瓦斯特卡纳瓦特尔语

note: Name for nci
en: Classical Nahuatl
zh_CN: 古典纳瓦特尔语

note: Inverted name for nci
en: Nahuatl, Classical
zh_CN: 古典纳瓦特尔语

note: Name for ncs
en: Nicaraguan Sign Language
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜手语

note: Name for nde
en: North Ndebele
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语

note: Inverted name for nde
en: Ndebele, North
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语

note: Name for ndo
en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩敦加语

note: Name for nds
en: Low German
zh_CN: 低地撒克逊语

note: Inverted name for nds
en: German, Low
zh_CN: 低地撒克逊语

note: Name for nea
en: Eastern Ngad'a
zh_CN: 东恩加达语

note: Inverted name for nea
en: Ngad'a, Eastern
zh_CN: 东恩加达语

note: Name for neg
en: Negidal
zh_CN: 涅吉达尔语

note: Name for nep
en: Nepali (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语 (宏语言)

note: Name for new
en: Newari
zh_CN: 尼瓦尔语

note: Name for nez
en: Nez Perce
zh_CN: 内慈佩尔塞语

note: Name for ngl
en: Lomwe
zh_CN: 隆韦语

note: Name for nhe
en: Eastern Huasteca Nahuatl
zh_CN: 东瓦斯特卡纳瓦特尔语

note: Inverted name for nhe
en: Nahuatl, Eastern Huasteca
zh_CN: 东瓦斯特卡纳瓦特尔语

note: Name for nhn
en: Central Nahuatl
zh_CN: 中纳瓦特尔语

note: Inverted name for nhn
en: Nahuatl, Central
zh_CN: 中纳瓦特尔语

note: Name for nia
en: Nias
zh_CN: 尼亚斯语

note: Name for nik
en: Southern Nicobarese
zh_CN: 南尼科巴语

note: Inverted name for nik
en: Nicobarese, Southern
zh_CN: 南尼科巴语

note: Name for nio
en: Nganasan
zh_CN: 牙纳桑语; 恩加纳桑语

note: Name for niu
en: Niuean
zh_CN: 纽埃语

note: Name for niv
en: Gilyak
zh_CN: 吉利亚克语

note: Name for nld
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

note: Name for nmy
en: Namuyi
zh_CN: 纳木义语

note: Name for nno
en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 新挪威语

note: Name for nob
en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威布克莫尔语; 书面挪威语; 波克莫尔语

note: Name for nog
en: Nogai
zh_CN: 诺盖语

note: Name for non
en: Old Norse
zh_CN: 古诺尔斯语

note: Inverted name for non
en: Norse, Old
zh_CN: 古诺尔斯语

note: Name for nor
en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

note: Name for nos
en: Eastern Nisu
zh_CN: 东尼苏语

note: Inverted name for nos
en: Nisu, Eastern
zh_CN: 东尼苏语

note: Name for nov
en: Novial
zh_CN: 诺维亚语

note: Name for nrc
en: Noric
zh_CN: 诺里语

note: Name for nrn
en: Norn
zh_CN: 诺恩语

note: Name for nrp
en: North Picene
zh_CN: 北皮赛恩语

note: Inverted name for nrp
en: Picene, North
zh_CN: 北皮赛恩语

note: Name for nsd
en: Southern Nisu
zh_CN: 南尼苏语

note: Inverted name for nsd
en: Nisu, Southern
zh_CN: 南尼苏语

note: Name for nsi
en: Nigerian Sign Language
zh_CN: 尼日利亚手语

note: Name for nsk
en: Naskapi
zh_CN: 纳斯卡皮语

note: Name for nsl
en: Norwegian Sign Language
zh_CN: 挪威手语

note: Name for nso
en: Pedi
zh_CN: 北索托语

note: Name for nsp
en: Nepalese Sign Language
zh_CN: 尼泊尔手语

note: Name for nsr
en: Maritime Sign Language
zh_CN: 新斯科舍手语

note: Name for nsv
en: Southwestern Nisu
zh_CN: 西南尼苏语

note: Inverted name for nsv
en: Nisu, Southwestern
zh_CN: 西南尼苏语

note: Name for nud
en: Ngala
zh_CN: 恩加拉语

note: Name for nuf
en: Nusu
zh_CN: 怒苏语

note: Name for nun
en: Anong
zh_CN: 怒语

note: Name for nus
en: Nuer
zh_CN: 努埃尔语

note: Name for nut
en: Nung (Viet Nam)
zh_CN: 侬语

note: Name for nwc
en: Classical Newari
zh_CN: 古典尼瓦尔语

note: Inverted name for nwc
en: Newari, Classical
zh_CN: 古典尼瓦尔语

note: Name for nwx
en: Middle Newar
zh_CN: 中古尼瓦尔语

note: Inverted name for nwx
en: Newar, Middle
zh_CN: 中古尼瓦尔语

note: Name for nxg
en: Ngad'a
zh_CN: 恩加达语

note: Name for nya
en: Nyanja
zh_CN: 尼昂加语; 齐切瓦语

note: Name for nym
en: Nyamwezi
zh_CN: 尼扬韦齐语

note: Name for nyn
en: Nyankole
zh_CN: 尼扬科勒语

note: Name for nyo
en: Nyoro
zh_CN: 尼奥罗语

note: Name for nyw
en: Nyaw
zh_CN: 侥语

note: Name for nzi
en: Nzima
zh_CN: 恩济马语

note: Name for nzs
en: New Zealand Sign Language
zh_CN: 新西兰手语

note: Name for oaa
en: Orok
zh_CN: 鄂罗克语

note: Name for oac
en: Oroch
zh_CN: 鄂罗奇语

note: Name for oar
en: Old Aramaic (up to 700 BCE)
zh_CN: 古阿拉米语 (- 前 700)

note: Inverted name for oar
en: Aramaic, Old (up to 700 BCE)
zh_CN: 古阿拉米语 (- 前 700)

note: Name for oav
en: Old Avar
zh_CN: 古阿瓦尔语

note: Inverted name for oav
en: Avar, Old
zh_CN: 古阿瓦尔语

note: Name for obm
en: Moabite
zh_CN: 摩押语

note: Name for obr
en: Old Burmese
zh_CN: 古缅甸语

note: Inverted name for obr
en: Burmese, Old
zh_CN: 古缅甸语

note: Name for obt
en: Old Breton
zh_CN: 古布列塔尼语

note: Inverted name for obt
en: Breton, Old
zh_CN: 古布列塔尼语

note: Name for och
en: Old Chinese
zh_CN: 上古汉语

note: Inverted name for och
en: Chinese, Old
zh_CN: 上古汉语

note: Name for oci
en: Occitan (post 1500)
zh_CN: 奥克语 (1500 -)

note: Name for oco
en: Old Cornish
zh_CN: 古康沃尔语

note: Inverted name for oco
en: Cornish, Old
zh_CN: 古康沃尔语

note: Name for odt
en: Old Dutch
zh_CN: 古荷兰语

note: Inverted name for odt
en: Dutch, Old
zh_CN: 古荷兰语

note: Name for ofs
en: Old Frisian
zh_CN: 古弗里西亚语

note: Inverted name for ofs
en: Frisian, Old
zh_CN: 古弗里西亚语

note: Name for oge
en: Old Georgian
zh_CN: 古格鲁吉亚语

note: Inverted name for oge
en: Georgian, Old
zh_CN: 古格鲁吉亚语

note: Name for oht
en: Old Hittite
zh_CN: 古赫梯语

note: Inverted name for oht
en: Hittite, Old
zh_CN: 古赫梯语

note: Name for ohu
en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 古匈牙利语

note: Inverted name for ohu
en: Hungarian, Old
zh_CN: 古匈牙利语

note: Name for oji
en: Ojibwa
zh_CN: 奥杰布瓦语

note: Name for ojp
en: Old Japanese
zh_CN: 古日语

note: Inverted name for ojp
en: Japanese, Old
zh_CN: 古日语

note: Name for okl
en: Old Kentish Sign Language
zh_CN: 古肯特手语

note: Inverted name for okl
en: Kentish Sign Language, Old
zh_CN: 古肯特手语

note: Name for okm
en: Middle Korean (10th-16th cent.)
zh_CN: 中古朝鲜语 (10 - 16 世纪)

note: Inverted name for okm
en: Korean, Middle (10th-16th cent.)
zh_CN: 中古朝鲜语 (10 - 16 世纪)

note: Name for okn
en: Oki-No-Erabu
zh_CN: 冲永良部岛琉球语

note: Name for oko
en: Old Korean (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_CN: 古朝鲜语 (3 - 9 世纪)

note: Inverted name for oko
en: Korean, Old (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_CN: 古朝鲜语 (3 - 9 世纪)

note: Name for okz
en: Old Khmer
zh_CN: 古高棉语

note: Inverted name for okz
en: Khmer, Old
zh_CN: 古高棉语

note: Name for olt
en: Old Lithuanian
zh_CN: 古立陶宛语

note: Inverted name for olt
en: Lithuanian, Old
zh_CN: 古立陶宛语

note: Name for omp
en: Old Manipuri
zh_CN: 古曼尼普尔语

note: Inverted name for omp
en: Manipuri, Old
zh_CN: 古曼尼普尔语

note: Name for omr
en: Old Marathi
zh_CN: 古马拉地语

note: Inverted name for omr
en: Marathi, Old
zh_CN: 古马拉地语

note: Name for omx
en: Old Mon
zh_CN: 古孟语

note: Inverted name for omx
en: Mon, Old
zh_CN: 古孟语

note: Name for omy
en: Old Malay
zh_CN: 古马来语

note: Inverted name for omy
en: Malay, Old
zh_CN: 古马来语

note: Name for onb
en: Lingao
zh_CN: 临高语

note: Name for one
en: Oneida
zh_CN: 奥内达语

note: Name for onw
en: Old Nubian
zh_CN: 古努比亚语

note: Inverted name for onw
en: Nubian, Old
zh_CN: 古努比亚语

note: Name for oos
en: Old Ossetic
zh_CN: 古奥塞梯语

note: Inverted name for oos
en: Ossetic, Old
zh_CN: 古奥塞梯语

note: Name for orh
en: Oroqen
zh_CN: 鄂伦春语

note: Name for ori
en: Oriya (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 奥利亚语; 奥里亚语

note: Name for orm
en: Oromo
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语

note: Name for orv
en: Old Russian
zh_CN: 古俄语

note: Inverted name for orv
en: Russian, Old
zh_CN: 古俄语

note: Name for osa
en: Osage
zh_CN: 奥萨格语

note: Name for osc
en: Oscan
zh_CN: 奥斯坎语

note: Name for osn
en: Old Sundanese
zh_CN: 古巽他语

note: Inverted name for osn
en: Sundanese, Old
zh_CN: 古巽他语

note: Name for osp
en: Old Spanish
zh_CN: 古西班牙语

note: Inverted name for osp
en: Spanish, Old
zh_CN: 古西班牙语

note: Name for oss
en: Ossetian
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语; 奥塞提语

note: Name for osx
en: Old Saxon
zh_CN: 古撒克逊语

note: Inverted name for osx
en: Saxon, Old
zh_CN: 古撒克逊语

note: Inverted name for ota
en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
zh_CN: 奥斯曼土耳其语 (1500-1928)

note: Name for otb
en: Old Tibetan
zh_CN: 古藏语

note: Inverted name for otb
en: Tibetan, Old
zh_CN: 古藏语

note: Name for otk
en: Old Turkish
zh_CN: 古突厥语

note: Inverted name for otk
en: Turkish, Old
zh_CN: 古突厥语

note: Name for oty
en: Old Tamil
zh_CN: 古泰米尔语

note: Inverted name for oty
en: Tamil, Old
zh_CN: 古泰米尔语

note: Name for oui
en: Old Uighur
zh_CN: 回鹘语

note: Inverted name for oui
en: Uighur, Old
zh_CN: 回鹘语

note: Name for owl
en: Old Welsh
zh_CN: 古威尔士语

note: Inverted name for owl
en: Welsh, Old
zh_CN: 古威尔士语

note: Name for pag
en: Pangasinan
zh_CN: 邦阿西楠语

note: Name for pal
en: Pahlavi
zh_CN: 钵罗钵语

note: Name for pam
en: Pampanga
zh_CN: 邦板牙语

note: Name for pan
en: Panjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

note: Name for pap
en: Papiamento
zh_CN: 帕皮亚门托语

note: Name for pau
en: Palauan
zh_CN: 帕劳语

note: Name for paw
en: Pawnee
zh_CN: 波尼语

note: Name for pbt
en: Southern Pashto
zh_CN: 南普什图语

note: Inverted name for pbt
en: Pashto, Southern
zh_CN: 南普什图语

note: Name for pbu
en: Northern Pashto
zh_CN: 北普什图语

note: Inverted name for pbu
en: Pashto, Northern
zh_CN: 北普什图语

note: Name for pcc
en: Bouyei
zh_CN: 布依语

note: Name for pcd
en: Picard
zh_CN: 庇卡底语

note: Name for pce
en: Ruching Palaung
zh_CN: 布雷语

note: Inverted name for pce
en: Palaung, Ruching
zh_CN: 布雷语

note: Name for pci
en: Duruwa
zh_CN: 帕尔基语

note: Name for pdc
en: Pennsylvania German
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚德语

note: Inverted name for pdc
en: German, Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚德语

note: Name for pdt
en: Plautdietsch
zh_CN: 门诺低地德语

note: Name for peg
en: Pengo
zh_CN: 彭戈语

note: Name for peh
en: Bonan
zh_CN: 保安语

note: Name for peo
en: Old Persian (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_CN: 古波斯语 (约前 600 - 400)

note: Inverted name for peo
en: Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
zh_CN: 古波斯语 (约前 600 - 400)

note: Name for pes
en: Iranian Persian
zh_CN: 伊朗波斯语; 西波斯语

note: Inverted name for pes
en: Persian, Iranian
zh_CN: 伊朗波斯语; 西波斯语

note: Name for pfl
en: Pfaelzisch
zh_CN: 巴列丁奈特德语

note: Name for pga
en: Sudanese Creole Arabic
zh_CN: 苏丹克里奥尔阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for pga
en: Creole Arabic, Sudanese
zh_CN: 苏丹克里奥尔阿拉伯语

note: Name for pgn
en: Paelignian
zh_CN: 帕埃利尼语

note: Name for pgz
en: Papua New Guinean Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚手语

note: Name for pha
en: Pa-Hng
zh_CN: 巴哼语

note: Name for phn
en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基语

note: Name for pht
en: Phu Thai
zh_CN: 孚泰语

note: Name for pih
en: Pitcairn-Norfolk
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩-诺福克语

note: Name for pks
en: Pakistan Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦手语

note: Name for pli
en: Pali
zh_CN: 巴利语

note: Name for pll
en: Shwe Palaung
zh_CN: 德昂语

note: Inverted name for pll
en: Palaung, Shwe
zh_CN: 德昂语

note: Name for ply
en: Bolyu
zh_CN: 俫语

note: Name for pmi
en: Northern Pumi
zh_CN: 北普米语

note: Inverted name for pmi
en: Pumi, Northern
zh_CN: 北普米语

note: Name for pmj
en: Southern Pumi
zh_CN: 南普米语

note: Inverted name for pmj
en: Pumi, Southern
zh_CN: 南普米语

note: Name for pms
en: Piemontese
zh_CN: 皮埃蒙特语

note: Name for pmt
en: Tuamotuan
zh_CN: 土阿莫土语

note: Name for pmy
en: Papuan Malay
zh_CN: 巴布亚马来语

note: Name for pnb
en: Western Panjabi
zh_CN: 西旁遮普语

note: Inverted name for pnb
en: Panjabi, Western
zh_CN: 西旁遮普语

note: Name for pnt
en: Pontic
zh_CN: 旁狄希腊语

note: Name for pnu
en: Jiongnai Bunu
zh_CN: 炯奈布努语

note: Name for pol
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

note: Name for pon
en: Pohnpeian
zh_CN: 波纳佩语

note: Name for por
en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

note: Name for pox
en: Polabian
zh_CN: 波拉布语

note: Name for ppu
en: Papora
zh_CN: 巴布拉语; 洪雅语

note: Name for prg
en: Prussian
zh_CN: 普鲁士语

note: Name for prl
en: Peruvian Sign Language
zh_CN: 秘鲁手语

note: Name for pro
en: Old Provençal (to 1500)
zh_CN: 古普罗旺斯语 (- 1500)

note: Inverted name for pro
en: Provençal, Old (to 1500)
zh_CN: 古普罗旺斯语 (- 1500)

note: Name for prs
en: Dari
zh_CN: 东波斯语; 达利语

note: Name for prz
en: Providencia Sign Language
zh_CN: 普罗维登西亚手语

note: Name for psc
en: Iranian Sign Language
zh_CN: 伊朗手语

note: Name for psd
en: Plains Indian Sign Language
zh_CN: 大平原印地安手语

note: Name for pse
en: Central Malay
zh_CN: 中马来语

note: Inverted name for pse
en: Malay, Central
zh_CN: 中马来语

note: Name for psg
en: Penang Sign Language
zh_CN: 槟城手语

note: Name for psl
en: Puerto Rican Sign Language
zh_CN: 波多黎各手语

note: Name for pso
en: Polish Sign Language
zh_CN: 波兰手语

note: Name for psp
en: Philippine Sign Language
zh_CN: 菲律宾手语

note: Name for psr
en: Portuguese Sign Language
zh_CN: 葡萄牙手语

note: Name for pst
en: Central Pashto
zh_CN: 中普什图语

note: Inverted name for pst
en: Pashto, Central
zh_CN: 中普什图语

note: Name for pus
en: Pushto
zh_CN: 普什图语

note: Name for pwn
en: Paiwan
zh_CN: 排湾语

note: Name for pys
en: Paraguayan Sign Language
zh_CN: 巴拉圭手语

note: Name for pyu
en: Puyuma
zh_CN: 卑南语

note: Name for quc
en: K'iche'
zh_CN: 基切语

note: Name for que
en: Quechua
zh_CN: 克丘亚语

note: Name for quh
en: South Bolivian Quechua
zh_CN: 南玻利维亚克丘亚语

note: Inverted name for quh
en: Quechua, South Bolivian
zh_CN: 南玻利维亚克丘亚语

note: Name for qvy
en: Queyu
zh_CN: 却隅语

note: Name for qwc
en: Classical Quechua
zh_CN: 古典克丘亚语

note: Inverted name for qwc
en: Quechua, Classical
zh_CN: 古典克丘亚语

note: Name for qwm
en: Kuman (Russia)
zh_CN: 库曼语

note: Name for qxq
en: Qashqa'i
zh_CN: 卡什加语

note: Name for qxs
en: Southern Qiang
zh_CN: 南羌语

note: Inverted name for qxs
en: Qiang, Southern
zh_CN: 南羌语

note: Name for qya
en: Quenya
zh_CN: 昆雅语

note: Name for raj
en: Rajasthani
zh_CN: 拉贾斯坦语

note: Name for rap
en: Rapanui
zh_CN: 拉帕努伊语; 复活节岛语

note: Name for rar
en: Rarotongan
zh_CN: 拉罗汤加语

note: Name for rbb
en: Rumai Palaung
zh_CN: 德昂语汝买方言

note: Inverted name for rbb
en: Palaung, Rumai
zh_CN: 德昂语汝买方言

note: Name for rcf
en: Réunion Creole French
zh_CN: 留尼汪克里奥尔法语

note: Inverted name for rcf
en: Creole French, Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪克里奥尔法语

note: Name for ren
en: Rengao
zh_CN: 楞高语

note: Name for rib
en: Bribri Sign Language
zh_CN: 布里布里手语

note: Name for ril
en: Riang Lang
zh_CN: 德昂语梁方言

note: Name for rmc
en: Carpathian Romani
zh_CN: 喀尔巴阡罗姆语

note: Inverted name for rmc
en: Romani, Carpathian
zh_CN: 喀尔巴阡罗姆语

note: Name for rml
en: Baltic Romani
zh_CN: 波罗的罗姆语

note: Inverted name for rml
en: Romani, Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的罗姆语

note: Name for rmn
en: Balkan Romani
zh_CN: 巴尔干罗姆语

note: Inverted name for rmn
en: Romani, Balkan
zh_CN: 巴尔干罗姆语

note: Name for rms
en: Romanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚手语

note: Inverted name for rmw
en: Romani, Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士罗姆语

note: Name for rnb
en: Brunca Sign Language
zh_CN: 博鲁卡手语

note: Name for roh
en: Romansh
zh_CN: 罗曼什语

note: Name for rom
en: Romany
zh_CN: 罗姆语; 吉普赛语

note: Name for ron
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

note: Name for roo
en: Rotokas
zh_CN: 罗托卡特语

note: Name for rop
en: Kriol
zh_CN: 澳大利亚克里奥尔语

note: Name for rsl
en: Russian Sign Language
zh_CN: 俄罗斯手语

note: Name for rsm
en: Miriwoong Sign Language
zh_CN: 米利翁手语

note: Name for rsn
en: Rwandan Sign Language
zh_CN: 卢旺达手语

note: Name for rtm
en: Rotuman
zh_CN: 罗图马语

note: Name for rue
en: Rusyn
zh_CN: 卢森尼亚语

note: Name for run
en: Rundi
zh_CN: 基隆迪语; 克伦地语

note: Name for ruo
en: Istro Romanian
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉-罗马尼亚语

note: Inverted name for ruo
en: Romanian, Istro
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉-罗马尼亚语

note: Name for rup
en: Macedo-Romanian
zh_CN: 阿罗马尼亚语; 马其顿-罗马尼亚语

note: Inverted name for rup
en: Romanian, Macedo-
zh_CN: 阿罗马尼亚语; 马其顿-罗马尼亚语

note: Name for ruq
en: Megleno Romanian
zh_CN: 梅戈来诺-罗马尼亚语

note: Inverted name for ruq
en: Romanian, Megleno
zh_CN: 梅戈来诺-罗马尼亚语

note: Name for rus
en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

note: Name for rut
en: Rutul
zh_CN: 卢塔语

note: Name for ryn
en: Northern Amami-Oshima
zh_CN: 北奄美琉球语

note: Inverted name for ryn
en: Amami-Oshima, Northern
zh_CN: 北奄美琉球语

note: Name for rys
en: Yaeyama
zh_CN: 八重山琉球语

note: Name for ryu
en: Central Okinawan
zh_CN: 琉球语

note: Name for sad
en: Sandawe
zh_CN: 桑达韦语

note: Name for sag
en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

note: Name for sah
en: Yakut
zh_CN: 雅库特语

note: Name for sam
en: Samaritan Aramaic
zh_CN: 萨马利亚阿拉米语

note: Inverted name for sam
en: Aramaic, Samaritan
zh_CN: 萨马利亚阿拉米语

note: Name for san
en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵语

note: Name for sas
en: Sasak
zh_CN: 萨萨克语

note: Name for sat
en: Santali
zh_CN: 桑塔利语

note: Name for sbv
en: Sabine
zh_CN: 萨比尼语

note: Name for sce
en: Dongxiang
zh_CN: 东乡语

note: Name for sci
en: Sri Lankan Creole Malay
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡克里奥尔马来语

note: Inverted name for sci
en: Creole Malay, Sri Lankan
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡克里奥尔马来语

note: Name for sck
en: Sadri
zh_CN: 萨德里语

note: Name for scl
en: Shina
zh_CN: 希纳语

note: Name for scn
en: Sicilian
zh_CN: 西西里语

note: Name for sco
en: Scots
zh_CN: 苏格兰语

note: Name for scx
en: Sicel
zh_CN: 西库尔语

note: Name for sdc
en: Sassarese Sardinian
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-萨萨里语

note: Inverted name for sdc
en: Sardinian, Sassarese
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-萨萨里语

note: Name for sdh
en: Southern Kurdish
zh_CN: 南库尔德语

note: Inverted name for sdh
en: Kurdish, Southern
zh_CN: 南库尔德语

note: Name for sdl
en: Saudi Arabian Sign Language
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯手语

note: Name for sdn
en: Gallurese Sardinian
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-加卢拉语

note: Inverted name for sdn
en: Sardinian, Gallurese
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-加卢拉语

note: Name for sdr
en: Oraon Sadri
zh_CN: 奥隆-萨德里语

note: Inverted name for sdr
en: Sadri, Oraon
zh_CN: 奥隆-萨德里语

note: Name for sdt
en: Shuadit
zh_CN: 苏阿迪特语

note: Name for sel
en: Selkup
zh_CN: 塞尔库普语

note: Name for sfe
en: Eastern Subanen
zh_CN: 东苏巴农语

note: Inverted name for sfe
en: Subanen, Eastern
zh_CN: 东苏巴农语

note: Name for sfm
en: Small Flowery Miao
zh_CN: 小花苗语

note: Inverted name for sfm
en: Miao, Small Flowery
zh_CN: 小花苗语

note: Name for sfs
en: South African Sign Language
zh_CN: 南非手语

note: Name for sga
en: Old Irish (to 900)
zh_CN: 古爱尔兰语 (- 900)

note: Inverted name for sga
en: Irish, Old (to 900)
zh_CN: 古爱尔兰语 (- 900)

note: Name for sgg
en: Swiss-German Sign Language
zh_CN: 瑞士德语区手语

note: Name for sgk
en: Sangkong
zh_CN: 桑孔语

note: Name for sgx
en: Sierra Leone Sign Language
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂手语

note: Name for shn
en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸语

note: Name for shx
en: She
zh_CN: 畲语

note: Name for shy
en: Tachawit
zh_CN: 沙维亚语

note: Name for sid
en: Sidamo
zh_CN: 锡达莫语

note: Name for sin
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

note: Inverted name for sjd
en: Sami, Kildin
zh_CN: 基尔丁-萨米语

note: Name for sje
en: Pite Sami
zh_CN: 皮特-萨米语

note: Inverted name for sje
en: Sami, Pite
zh_CN: 皮特-萨米语

note: Name for sjk
en: Kemi Sami
zh_CN: 凯米-萨米语

note: Inverted name for sjk
en: Sami, Kemi
zh_CN: 凯米-萨米语

note: Name for sjn
en: Sindarin
zh_CN: 辛达林语

note: Name for sjo
en: Xibe
zh_CN: 锡伯语

note: Name for sjp
en: Surjapuri
zh_CN: 素拉杰普尔语

note: Name for skb
en: Saek
zh_CN: 石语

note: Name for skr
en: Saraiki
zh_CN: 西莱基语

note: Name for slf
en: Swiss-Italian Sign Language
zh_CN: 瑞士意大利语区手语

note: Name for sli
en: Lower Silesian
zh_CN: 低地西里西亚语

note: Inverted name for sli
en: Silesian, Lower
zh_CN: 低地西里西亚语

note: Name for slk
en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

note: Name for slq
en: Salchuq
zh_CN: 萨尔楚克语

note: Name for slr
en: Salar
zh_CN: 撒拉语

note: Name for sls
en: Singapore Sign Language
zh_CN: 新加坡手语

note: Name for slv
en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: Name for sma
en: Southern Sami
zh_CN: 南萨米语

note: Inverted name for sma
en: Sami, Southern
zh_CN: 南萨米语

note: Name for sme
en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

note: Inverted name for sme
en: Sami, Northern
zh_CN: 北萨米语

note: Name for smh
en: Samei
zh_CN: 撒梅语

note: Name for smj
en: Lule Sami
zh_CN: 律勒欧-萨米语

note: Name for smm
en: Musasa
zh_CN: 穆萨斯语

note: Name for smn
en: Inari Sami
zh_CN: 伊纳里-萨米语

note: Inverted name for smn
en: Sami, Inari
zh_CN: 伊纳里-萨米语

note: Name for smo
en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

note: Name for smp
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒马利亚语

note: Name for sms
en: Skolt Sami
zh_CN: 斯科特-萨米语

note: Inverted name for sms
en: Sami, Skolt
zh_CN: 斯科特-萨米语

note: Name for smw
en: Sumbawa
zh_CN: 松巴哇语

note: Name for sna
en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

note: Name for snd
en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

note: Name for snk
en: Soninke
zh_CN: 索宁克语

note: Name for soa
en: Thai Song
zh_CN: 宋语

note: Name for sog
en: Sogdian
zh_CN: 粟特语

note: Name for som
en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

note: Name for sot
en: Southern Sotho
zh_CN: 南索托语

note: Inverted name for sot
en: Sotho, Southern
zh_CN: 南索托语

note: Name for sou
en: Southern Thai
zh_CN: 南泰语

note: Inverted name for sou
en: Thai, Southern
zh_CN: 南泰语

note: Name for spa
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

note: Name for spq
en: Loreto-Ucayali Spanish
zh_CN: 洛雷托-乌卡亚利西班牙语; 森林西班牙语

note: Inverted name for spq
en: Spanish, Loreto-Ucayali
zh_CN: 洛雷托-乌卡亚利西班牙语; 森林西班牙语

note: Name for spx
en: South Picene
zh_CN: 南皮赛恩语

note: Inverted name for spx
en: Picene, South
zh_CN: 南皮赛恩语

note: Name for sqi
en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

note: Name for sqk
en: Albanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚手语

note: Name for sqr
en: Siculo Arabic
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡手语

note: Inverted name for sqr
en: Arabic, Siculo
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡手语

note: Name for sqt
en: Soqotri
zh_CN: 索科特拉语

note: Name for sqx
en: Kufr Qassem Sign Language (KQSL)
zh_CN: 卡西姆村手语

note: Name for srb
en: Sora
zh_CN: 萨瓦拉语

note: Name for src
en: Logudorese Sardinian
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-劳古多罗语

note: Inverted name for src
en: Sardinian, Logudorese
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-劳古多罗语

note: Name for srd
en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚语

note: Name for srh
en: Sarikoli
zh_CN: 色勒库尔语

note: Name for srn
en: Sranan Tongo
zh_CN: 苏里南汤加语

note: Name for sro
en: Campidanese Sardinian
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-坎皮达诺语

note: Inverted name for sro
en: Sardinian, Campidanese
zh_CN: 萨丁尼亚-坎皮达诺语

note: Name for srp
en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

note: Name for srr
en: Serer
zh_CN: 塞雷尔语

note: Name for ssf
en: Thao
zh_CN: 邵语

note: Name for ssp
en: Spanish Sign Language
zh_CN: 西班牙手语

note: Name for ssr
en: Swiss-French Sign Language
zh_CN: 瑞士法语区手语

note: Name for ssw
en: Swati
zh_CN: 斯瓦特语

note: Name for ssy
en: Saho
zh_CN: 萨霍语

note: Name for sth
en: Shelta
zh_CN: 雪尔塔语

note: Name for stq
en: Saterfriesisch
zh_CN: 沙特弗里西语

note: Name for suk
en: Sukuma
zh_CN: 苏库马语

note: Name for sun
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

note: Name for sus
en: Susu
zh_CN: 苏苏语

note: Name for sux
en: Sumerian
zh_CN: 苏美尔语

note: Name for sva
en: Svan
zh_CN: 斯万语

note: Name for svk
en: Slovakian Sign Language
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克手语

note: Name for swa
en: Swahili (macrolanguage)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语 (宏语言)

note: Name for swb
en: Maore Comorian
zh_CN: 科摩罗语

note: Inverted name for swb
en: Comorian, Maore
zh_CN: 科摩罗语

note: Name for swc
en: Congo Swahili
zh_CN: 刚果斯瓦希里语

note: Inverted name for swc
en: Swahili, Congo
zh_CN: 刚果斯瓦希里语

note: Name for swe
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

note: Name for swg
en: Swabian
zh_CN: 斯瓦比亚语

note: Name for swh
en: Swahili (individual language)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

note: Name for swi
en: Sui
zh_CN: 水语

note: Name for swl
en: Swedish Sign Language
zh_CN: 瑞典手语

note: Name for sxg
en: Shuhi
zh_CN: 史兴语

note: Name for sxl
en: Selian
zh_CN: 瑟罗尼亚语

note: Name for sxr
en: Saaroa
zh_CN: 沙阿鲁阿语

note: Name for sxu
en: Upper Saxon
zh_CN: 上撒克逊语

note: Inverted name for sxu
en: Saxon, Upper
zh_CN: 上撒克逊语

note: Name for syb
en: Central Subanen
zh_CN: 中苏巴农语

note: Name for syc
en: Classical Syriac
zh_CN: 古典叙利亚语

note: Inverted name for syc
en: Syriac, Classical
zh_CN: 古典叙利亚语

note: Name for syl
en: Sylheti
zh_CN: 塞海蒂语

note: Name for syr
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 古叙利亚语

note: Name for syy
en: Al-Sayyid Bedouin Sign Language
zh_CN: 阿尔-萨义德贝都因手语

note: Name for sza
en: Semelai
zh_CN: 舍弥来语

note: Name for szl
en: Silesian
zh_CN: 西里西亚语

note: Name for szs
en: Solomon Islands Sign Language
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛手语

note: Name for tab
en: Tabassaran
zh_CN: 塔巴萨兰语

note: Name for tah
en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

note: Name for taj
en: Eastern Tamang
zh_CN: 东达芒语

note: Inverted name for taj
en: Tamang, Eastern
zh_CN: 东达芒语

note: Name for tam
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

note: Name for tao
en: Yami
zh_CN: 达悟语

note: Name for taq
en: Tamasheq
zh_CN: 塔马舍克语

note: Name for tat
en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

note: Name for tay
en: Atayal
zh_CN: 泰雅语

note: Name for tch
en: Turks And Caicos Creole English
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for tch
en: Creole English, Turks And Caicos
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯克里奥尔英语

note: Name for tct
en: T'en
zh_CN: 佯僙语

note: Name for tcx
en: Toda
zh_CN: 托达语

note: Name for tcy
en: Tulu
zh_CN: 图鲁语

note: Name for tdb
en: Panchpargania
zh_CN: 潘奇帕尔干语

note: Name for tdd
en: Tai Nüa
zh_CN: 傣哪语; 傣纳语; 德宏傣语

note: Name for tel
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

note: Name for tem
en: Timne
zh_CN: 滕内语

note: Name for ter
en: Tereno
zh_CN: 特列纳语

note: Name for tet
en: Tetum
zh_CN: 德顿语

note: Name for tgk
en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

note: Name for tgl
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

note: Name for tha
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

note: Name for thf
en: Thangmi
zh_CN: 唐米语

note: Name for thi
en: Tai Long
zh_CN: 傣龙语

note: Name for tig
en: Tigre
zh_CN: 提格雷语

note: Name for tin
en: Tindi
zh_CN: 廷迪语

note: Name for tir
en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

note: Name for tiv
en: Tiv
zh_CN: 蒂夫语

note: Name for tiz
en: Tai Hongjin
zh_CN: 红金傣语

note: Name for tji
en: Northern Tujia
zh_CN: 北土家语

note: Inverted name for tji
en: Tujia, Northern
zh_CN: 北土家语

note: Name for tjs
en: Southern Tujia
zh_CN: 南土家语

note: Inverted name for tjs
en: Tujia, Southern
zh_CN: 南土家语

note: Name for tkl
en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳语

note: Name for tkn
en: Toku-No-Shima
zh_CN: 德之岛琉球语

note: Name for tlh
en: Klingon
zh_CN: 克林贡语

note: Name for tli
en: Tlingit
zh_CN: 特林吉特语

note: Name for tmh
en: Tamashek
zh_CN: 塔马舍克语

note: Name for tog
en: Tonga (Nyasa)
zh_CN: 汤加语 (尼亚萨)

note: Name for ton
en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_CN: 汤加语 (汤加群岛)

note: Name for tpi
en: Tok Pisin
zh_CN: 托克皮辛语

note: Name for trf
en: Trinidadian Creole English
zh_CN: 特立尼达克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for trf
en: Creole English, Trinidadian
zh_CN: 特立尼达克里奥尔英语

note: Name for tru
en: Turoyo
zh_CN: 图罗尤语

note: Name for trv
en: Sediq
zh_CN: 赛德克语

note: Name for try
en: Turung
zh_CN: 荼隆语

note: Name for tse
en: Tunisian Sign Language
zh_CN: 突尼斯手语

note: Name for tsi
en: Tsimshian
zh_CN: 钦西安语

note: Name for tsj
en: Tshangla
zh_CN: 仓洛-门巴语

note: Name for tsm
en: Turkish Sign Language
zh_CN: 土耳其手语

note: Name for tsn
en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

note: Name for tso
en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 宗加语

note: Name for tsq
en: Thai Sign Language
zh_CN: 泰国手语

note: Name for tss
en: Taiwan Sign Language
zh_CN: 中国台湾手语

note: Name for tsu
en: Tsou
zh_CN: 邹语

note: Name for tsy
en: Tebul Sign Language
zh_CN: 特布尔手语

note: Name for tts
en: Northeastern Thai
zh_CN: 依善泰语

note: Inverted name for tts
en: Thai, Northeastern
zh_CN: 依善泰语

note: Inverted name for ttt
en: Tat, Muslim
zh_CN: 塔特语

note: Name for tuk
en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

note: Name for tum
en: Tumbuka
zh_CN: 奇图姆布卡语

note: Name for tur
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

note: Name for tuv
en: Turkana
zh_CN: 图尔卡纳语

note: Name for tvl
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢语

note: Name for twh
en: Tai Dón
zh_CN: 傣端语; 金平傣语

note: Name for twi
en: Twi
zh_CN: 契维语; 特威语; 多威语

note: Name for twm
en: Tawang Monpa
zh_CN: 错那-门巴语

note: Name for txb
en: Tokharian B
zh_CN: 龟兹语; 西吐火罗语

note: Name for txg
en: Tangut
zh_CN: 西夏语

note: Name for txh
en: Thracian
zh_CN: 色雷斯语

note: Name for tyh
en: O'du
zh_CN: 俄都语

note: Name for tyv
en: Tuvinian
zh_CN: 图瓦语

note: Name for tyz
en: Tày
zh_CN: 岱依语

note: Name for tza
en: Tanzanian Sign Language
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚手语

note: Name for tzm
en: Central Atlas Tamazight
zh_CN: 塔马齐格特语

note: Name for uby
en: Ubykh
zh_CN: 尤比克语

note: Name for ude
en: Udihe
zh_CN: 乌德语

note: Name for udm
en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

note: Name for uga
en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特语

note: Name for ugn
en: Ugandan Sign Language
zh_CN: 乌干达手语

note: Name for ugy
en: Uruguayan Sign Language
zh_CN: 乌拉圭手语

note: Name for uig
en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

note: Name for ukl
en: Ukrainian Sign Language
zh_CN: 乌克兰手语

note: Name for ukr
en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

note: Name for ulc
en: Ulch
zh_CN: 乌利奇语

note: Name for umb
en: Umbundu
zh_CN: 翁本杜语

note: Name for umc
en: Marrucinian
zh_CN: 马鲁西尼语

note: Name for unr
en: Mundari
zh_CN: 蒙达里语

note: Name for unx
en: Munda
zh_CN: 蒙达语

note: Name for urd
en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

note: Name for uum
en: Urum
zh_CN: 乌鲁姆语

note: Name for uuu
en: U
zh_CN: 乌语

note: Name for uzb
en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

note: Name for uzn
en: Northern Uzbek
zh_CN: 北乌兹别克语

note: Inverted name for uzn
en: Uzbek, Northern
zh_CN: 北乌兹别克语

note: Name for uzs
en: Southern Uzbek
zh_CN: 南乌兹别克语

note: Inverted name for uzs
en: Uzbek, Southern
zh_CN: 南乌兹别克语

note: Name for vai
en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊语

note: Name for vec
en: Venetian
zh_CN: 威尼斯语

note: Name for ven
en: Venda
zh_CN: 文达语

note: Name for vic
en: Virgin Islands Creole English
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛克里奥尔英语

note: Inverted name for vic
en: Creole English, Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛克里奥尔英语

note: Name for vie
en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

note: Name for vls
en: Vlaams
zh_CN: 西佛兰门语

note: Name for vmw
en: Makhuwa
zh_CN: 马库阿语

note: Name for vol
en: Volapük
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

note: Name for vot
en: Votic
zh_CN: 沃提克语

note: Name for vro
en: Võro
zh_CN: 佛罗语

note: Name for vsi
en: Moldova Sign Language
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦手语

note: Name for vsl
en: Venezuelan Sign Language
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉手语

note: Name for vsv
en: Valencian Sign Language
zh_CN: 瓦伦西亚手语

note: Name for wae
en: Walser
zh_CN: 瓦尔瑟语

note: Name for wal
en: Wolaytta
zh_CN: 瓦拉莫语

note: Name for war
en: Waray (Philippines)
zh_CN: 瓦赖语

note: Name for was
en: Washo
zh_CN: 瓦肖语

note: Name for wbi
en: Vwanji
zh_CN: 万济语

note: Name for wbl
en: Wakhi
zh_CN: 瓦罕语

note: Name for wbm
en: Wa
zh_CN: 佤语

note: Name for wbs
en: West Bengal Sign Language
zh_CN: 西孟加拉手语

note: Name for wep
en: Westphalien
zh_CN: 威斯特法伦语

note: Name for wlm
en: Middle Welsh
zh_CN: 中古威尔士语

note: Inverted name for wlm
en: Welsh, Middle
zh_CN: 中古威尔士语

note: Name for wln
en: Walloon
zh_CN: 瓦龙语

note: Name for wls
en: Wallisian
zh_CN: 瓦利斯语

note: Name for wol
en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

note: Name for wuh
en: Wutunhua
zh_CN: 五屯话

note: Name for wuu
en: Wu Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (吴语)

note: Inverted name for wuu
en: Chinese, Wu
zh_CN: 汉语 (吴语)

note: Name for wxa
en: Waxianghua
zh_CN: 瓦乡话

note: Name for wyy
en: Western Fijian
zh_CN: 西斐济语

note: Inverted name for wyy
en: Fijian, Western
zh_CN: 西斐济语

note: Name for xaa
en: Andalusian Arabic
zh_CN: 安达卢西亚阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for xaa
en: Arabic, Andalusian
zh_CN: 安达卢西亚阿拉伯语

note: Name for xae
en: Aequian
zh_CN: 埃桂语

note: Name for xal
en: Kalmyk
zh_CN: 卫拉特语; 卡尔梅克语

note: Name for xaq
en: Aquitanian
zh_CN: 阿基坦语

note: Name for xbc
en: Bactrian
zh_CN: 大夏语; 巴克特里亚语

note: Name for xbm
en: Middle Breton
zh_CN: 中古布列塔尼语

note: Inverted name for xbm
en: Breton, Middle
zh_CN: 中古布列塔尼语

note: Name for xbo
en: Bolgarian
zh_CN: 布勒加尔语

note: Name for xcb
en: Cumbric
zh_CN: 坎伯兰语

note: Name for xce
en: Celtiberian
zh_CN: 凯尔特伊比利亚语

note: Name for xcg
en: Cisalpine Gaulish
zh_CN: 山南高卢语

note: Name for xcl
en: Classical Armenian
zh_CN: 古典亚美尼亚语

note: Name for xco
en: Chorasmian
zh_CN: 花剌子模语

note: Name for xct
en: Classical Tibetan
zh_CN: 古典藏语

note: Inverted name for xct
en: Tibetan, Classical
zh_CN: 古典藏语

note: Name for xcu
en: Curonian
zh_CN: 库洛年语

note: Name for xdc
en: Dacian
zh_CN: 达基亚语

note: Name for xdm
en: Edomite
zh_CN: 埃多姆语

note: Name for xeb
en: Eblan
zh_CN: 埃卜拉语

note: Name for xfa
en: Faliscan
zh_CN: 法利希语

note: Name for xga
en: Galatian
zh_CN: 加拉提亚语

note: Name for xhd
en: Hadrami
zh_CN: 哈德拉米语

note: Name for xhm
en: Middle Khmer (1400 to 1850 CE)
zh_CN: 中古高棉语 (1400 - 1850)

note: Inverted name for xhm
en: Khmer, Middle (1400 to 1850 CE)
zh_CN: 中古高棉语 (1400 - 1850)

note: Name for xho
en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

note: Name for xht
en: Hattic
zh_CN: 哈梯语

note: Name for xhu
en: Hurrian
zh_CN: 胡里语

note: Name for xib
en: Iberian
zh_CN: 伊利比亚语

note: Name for xil
en: Illyrian
zh_CN: 伊利里亚语

note: Name for xki
en: Kenyan Sign Language
zh_CN: 肯尼亚手语

note: Name for xlc
en: Lycian
zh_CN: 吕基亚语

note: Name for xld
en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚语

note: Name for xlg
en: Ligurian (Ancient)
zh_CN: 古代利古里亚语

note: Name for xlp
en: Lepontic
zh_CN: 勒庞蒂语

note: Name for xls
en: Lusitanian
zh_CN: 卢西塔尼亚语

note: Name for xlu
en: Cuneiform Luwian
zh_CN: 卢维语 (楔形文字)

note: Inverted name for xlu
en: Luwian, Cuneiform
zh_CN: 卢维语 (楔形文字)

note: Name for xly
en: Elymian
zh_CN: 艾利米亚语

note: Name for xme
en: Median
zh_CN: 米底语

note: Name for xmf
en: Mingrelian
zh_CN: 明格列尔语

note: Name for xmk
en: Ancient Macedonian
zh_CN: 古马其顿语

note: Inverted name for xmk
en: Macedonian, Ancient
zh_CN: 古马其顿语

note: Name for xml
en: Malaysian Sign Language
zh_CN: 马来西亚手语

note: Name for xmn
en: Manichaean Middle Persian
zh_CN: 中古摩尼教波斯语

note: Inverted name for xmn
en: Persian, Manichaean Middle
zh_CN: 中古摩尼教波斯语

note: Name for xms
en: Moroccan Sign Language
zh_CN: 摩洛哥手语

note: Name for xna
en: Ancient North Arabian
zh_CN: 古代北阿拉伯语

note: Inverted name for xna
en: North Arabian, Ancient
zh_CN: 古代北阿拉伯语

note: Name for xnb
en: Kanakanabu
zh_CN: 卡那卡那布语

note: Name for xng
en: Middle Mongolian
zh_CN: 中古蒙古语

note: Inverted name for xng
en: Mongolian, Middle
zh_CN: 中古蒙古语

note: Name for xnh
en: Kuanhua
zh_CN: 宽话

note: Name for xno
en: Anglo-Norman
zh_CN: 盎格鲁-诺曼语

note: Name for xpc
en: Pecheneg
zh_CN: 彼切尼克语

note: Name for xpg
en: Phrygian
zh_CN: 佛里吉亚语

note: Name for xpi
en: Pictish
zh_CN: 皮克特语

note: Name for xpr
en: Parthian
zh_CN: 巴底亚语

note: Name for xpu
en: Punic
zh_CN: 布匿语

note: Name for xqa
en: Karakhanid
zh_CN: 喀喇汗语

note: Name for xrr
en: Raetic
zh_CN: 列托语

note: Name for xsa
en: Sabaean
zh_CN: 塞巴语

note: Name for xsc
en: Scythian
zh_CN: 西徐亚语

note: Name for xsl
en: South Slavey
zh_CN: 南斯拉维语

note: Name for xsr
en: Sherpa
zh_CN: 夏尔巴语

note: Name for xsy
en: Saisiyat
zh_CN: 赛夏语

note: Name for xtg
en: Transalpine Gaulish
zh_CN: 山外高卢语

note: Inverted name for xtg
en: Gaulish, Transalpine
zh_CN: 山外高卢语

note: Name for xto
en: Tokharian A
zh_CN: 焉耆语; 东吐火罗语

note: Name for xtq
en: Tumshuqese
zh_CN: 图木舒克语

note: Name for xug
en: Kunigami
zh_CN: 国头琉球语

note: Name for xum
en: Umbrian
zh_CN: 翁布里亚语

note: Name for xve
en: Venetic
zh_CN: 威尼托语

note: Name for xvn
en: Vandalic
zh_CN: 汪达尔语

note: Name for xvo
en: Volscian
zh_CN: 沃尔西语

note: Name for xvs
en: Vestinian
zh_CN: 维斯提奈语

note: Name for xwo
en: Written Oirat
zh_CN: 古书面卫拉特语

note: Inverted name for xwo
en: Oirat, Written
zh_CN: 古书面卫拉特语

note: Name for xzh
en: Zhang-Zhung
zh_CN: 象雄语

note: Name for xzm
en: Zemgalian
zh_CN: 斯米伽联语

note: Name for yai
en: Yagnobi
zh_CN: 雅格诺比语

note: Name for yak
en: Yakama
zh_CN: 雅基马语

note: Name for yal
en: Yalunka
zh_CN: 雅伦卡语

note: Name for yao
en: Yao
zh_CN: 瑶语

note: Name for yap
en: Yapese
zh_CN: 雅浦语

note: Name for ybe
en: West Yugur
zh_CN: 西部裕固语

note: Inverted name for ybe
en: Yugur, West
zh_CN: 西部裕固语

note: Name for ycl
en: Lolopo
zh_CN: 中部彝语; 倮罗颇彝语

note: Name for ydd
en: Eastern Yiddish
zh_CN: 东意第绪语

note: Inverted name for ydd
en: Yiddish, Eastern
zh_CN: 东意第绪语

note: Name for ygs
en: Yolŋu Sign Language
zh_CN: 雍固手语

note: Name for yha
en: Baha Buyang
zh_CN: 巴哈布央语

note: Name for yhs
en: Yan-nhaŋu Sign Language
zh_CN: 延-安固手语

note: Name for yid
en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

note: Name for yig
en: Wusa Nasu
zh_CN: 乌撒彝语

note: Inverted name for yig
en: Nasu, Wusa
zh_CN: 乌撒彝语

note: Name for yih
en: Western Yiddish
zh_CN: 西意第绪语

note: Inverted name for yih
en: Yiddish, Western
zh_CN: 西意第绪语

note: Name for yik
en: Dongshanba Lalo
zh_CN: 东山坝彝语

note: Inverted name for yik
en: Lalo, Dongshanba
zh_CN: 东山坝彝语

note: Name for yiq
en: Miqie
zh_CN: 密岔彝语

note: Name for yit
en: Eastern Lalu
zh_CN: 东部彝语

note: Inverted name for yit
en: Lalu, Eastern
zh_CN: 东部彝语

note: Name for yiu
en: Awu
zh_CN: 阿乌语

note: Name for yiv
en: Northern Nisu
zh_CN: 北部彝语

note: Inverted name for yiv
en: Nisu, Northern
zh_CN: 北部彝语

note: Name for yix
en: Axi Yi
zh_CN: 阿细语

note: Inverted name for yix
en: Yi, Axi
zh_CN: 阿细语

note: Name for yiz
en: Azhe
zh_CN: 阿哲语

note: Name for ykg
en: Northern Yukaghir
zh_CN: 北尤卡吉尔语

note: Inverted name for ykg
en: Yukaghir, Northern
zh_CN: 北尤卡吉尔语

note: Name for yln
en: Langnian Buyang
zh_CN: 郎架布央语

note: Inverted name for yln
en: Buyang, Langnian
zh_CN: 郎架布央语

note: Name for ylo
en: Naluo Yi
zh_CN: 纳罗语

note: Name for yoi
en: Yonaguni
zh_CN: 与那国琉球语

note: Name for yor
en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

note: Name for yox
en: Yoron
zh_CN: 与论岛琉球语

note: Name for yrk
en: Nenets
zh_CN: 涅涅茨语

note: Name for yrn
en: Yerong
zh_CN: 夜郎语

note: Name for ysl
en: Yugoslavian Sign Language
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫手语

note: Name for ysm
en: Myanmar Sign Language
zh_CN: 缅甸手语

note: Name for ysn
en: Sani
zh_CN: 撒尼语

note: Name for yso
en: Nisi (China)
zh_CN: 尼斯语

note: Name for ysp
en: Southern Lolopo
zh_CN: 南倮罗颇彝语

note: Inverted name for ysp
en: Lolopo, Southern
zh_CN: 南倮罗颇彝语

note: Name for yua
en: Yucateco
zh_CN: 犹加敦马雅语

note: Name for yue
en: Yue Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语 (粤语)

note: Inverted name for yue
en: Chinese, Yue
zh_CN: 汉语 (粤语)

note: Name for yux
en: Southern Yukaghir
zh_CN: 南尤卡吉尔语

note: Inverted name for yux
en: Yukaghir, Southern
zh_CN: 南尤卡吉尔语

note: Name for yuy
en: East Yugur
zh_CN: 东部裕固语

note: Inverted name for yuy
en: Yugur, East
zh_CN: 东部裕固语

note: Name for ywl
en: Western Lalu
zh_CN: 西部彝语

note: Inverted name for ywl
en: Lalu, Western
zh_CN: 西部彝语

note: Name for ywq
en: Wuding-Luquan Yi
zh_CN: 武定-禄劝彝语

note: Inverted name for ywq
en: Yi, Wuding-Luquan
zh_CN: 武定-禄劝彝语

note: Name for ywt
en: Xishanba Lalo
zh_CN: 西山坝彝语

note: Inverted name for ywt
en: Lalo, Xishanba
zh_CN: 西山坝彝语

note: Name for ywu
en: Wumeng Nasu
zh_CN: 武鸣诺苏语

note: Inverted name for ywu
en: Nasu, Wumeng
zh_CN: 武鸣诺苏语

note: Name for zal
en: Zauzou
zh_CN: 柔若语

note: Name for zap
en: Zapotec
zh_CN: 萨波特克语

note: Name for zbl
en: Blissymbols
zh_CN: 布利斯符号

note: Name for zch
en: Central Hongshuihe Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (中红水河)

note: Inverted name for zch
en: Zhuang, Central Hongshuihe
zh_CN: 壮语 (中红水河)

note: Name for zea
en: Zeeuws
zh_CN: 西兰语

note: Name for zeh
en: Eastern Hongshuihe Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (东红水河)

note: Inverted name for zeh
en: Zhuang, Eastern Hongshuihe
zh_CN: 壮语 (东红水河)

note: Name for zen
en: Zenaga
zh_CN: 哲纳加语

note: Name for zgb
en: Guibei Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (桂北)

note: Inverted name for zgb
en: Zhuang, Guibei
zh_CN: 壮语 (桂北)

note: Name for zgh
en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
zh_CN: 标准摩洛哥塔马塞特语

note: Name for zgm
en: Minz Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (民讲)

note: Inverted name for zgm
en: Zhuang, Minz
zh_CN: 壮语 (民讲)

note: Name for zgn
en: Guibian Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (桂边)

note: Inverted name for zgn
en: Zhuang, Guibian
zh_CN: 壮语 (桂边)

note: Name for zha
en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语

note: Name for zhb
en: Zhaba
zh_CN: 扎巴语

note: Name for zhd
en: Dai Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (文麻)

note: Inverted name for zhd
en: Zhuang, Dai
zh_CN: 壮语 (文麻)

note: Name for zhn
en: Nong Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (砚广)

note: Inverted name for zhn
en: Zhuang, Nong
zh_CN: 壮语 (砚广)

note: Name for zho
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文; 汉语; 华语

note: Name for zib
en: Zimbabwe Sign Language
zh_CN: 津巴布韦手语

note: Name for zkh
en: Khorezmian
zh_CN: 花剌子模语

note: Name for zkt
en: Kitan
zh_CN: 契丹语

note: Name for zkz
en: Khazar
zh_CN: 哈扎尔语

note: Name for zlj
en: Liujiang Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (柳江)

note: Inverted name for zlj
en: Zhuang, Liujiang
zh_CN: 壮语 (柳江)

note: Name for zln
en: Lianshan Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (连山)

note: Inverted name for zln
en: Zhuang, Lianshan
zh_CN: 壮语 (连山)

note: Name for zlq
en: Liuqian Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (柳黔)

note: Inverted name for zlq
en: Zhuang, Liuqian
zh_CN: 壮语 (柳黔)

note: Name for zne
en: Zande (individual language)
zh_CN: 赞德语

note: Name for zng
en: Mang
zh_CN: 莽语

note: Name for zqe
en: Qiubei Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (邱北)

note: Inverted name for zqe
en: Zhuang, Qiubei
zh_CN: 壮语 (邱北)

note: Name for zrp
en: Zarphatic
zh_CN: 查法蒂语; 犹太-法语

note: Name for zsk
en: Kaskean
zh_CN: 卡希雅语

note: Name for zsl
en: Zambian Sign Language
zh_CN: 赞比亚手语

note: Name for zsm
en: Standard Malay
zh_CN: 标准马来语

note: Inverted name for zsm
en: Malay, Standard
zh_CN: 标准马来语

note: Name for zul
en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

note: Name for zun
en: Zuni
zh_CN: 祖尼语

note: Name for zyb
en: Yongbei Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (邕北)

note: Inverted name for zyb
en: Zhuang, Yongbei
zh_CN: 壮语 (邕北)

note: Name for zyg
en: Yang Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (德靖)

note: Inverted name for zyg
en: Zhuang, Yang
zh_CN: 壮语 (德靖)

note: Name for zyj
en: Youjiang Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (右江)

note: Inverted name for zyj
en: Zhuang, Youjiang
zh_CN: 壮语 (右江)

note: Name for zyn
en: Yongnan Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (邕南)

note: Inverted name for zyn
en: Zhuang, Yongnan
zh_CN: 壮语 (邕南)

note: Name for zza
en: Zaza
zh_CN: 扎扎其语

note: Name for zzj
en: Zuojiang Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语 (左江)

note: Inverted name for zzj
en: Zhuang, Zuojiang
zh_CN: 壮语 (左江)
