iso_3166-1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (425 entries)

note: Name for ABW
en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

note: Name for AFG
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

note: Official name for AFG
en: Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗伊斯兰共和国

note: Name for AGO
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

note: Official name for AGO
en: Republic of Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉共和国

note: Name for AIA
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

note: Name for ALA
en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

note: Name for ALB
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

note: Official name for ALB
en: Republic of Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚共和国

note: Name for AND
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

note: Official name for AND
en: Principality of Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔公国

note: Name for ARE
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

note: Name for ARG
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

note: Official name for ARG
en: Argentine Republic
zh_CN: 阿根廷共和国

note: Name for ARM
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

note: Official name for ARM
en: Republic of Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚共和国

note: Name for ASM
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

note: Name for ATA
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

note: Name for ATF
en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球领地

note: Name for ATG
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

note: Name for AUS
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

note: Name for AUT
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

note: Official name for AUT
en: Republic of Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利共和国

note: Name for AZE
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

note: Official name for AZE
en: Republic of Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆共和国

note: Name for BDI
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

note: Official name for BDI
en: Republic of Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪共和国

note: Name for BEL
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

note: Official name for BEL
en: Kingdom of Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时王国

note: Name for BEN
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

note: Official name for BEN
en: Republic of Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁共和国

note: Name for BES, Official name for BES
en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博奈尔、圣尤斯特歇斯岛和萨巴

note: Name for BFA
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

note: Name for BGD
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

note: Official name for BGD
en: People's Republic of Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉人民共和国

note: Name for BGR
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

note: Official name for BGR
en: Republic of Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚共和国

note: Name for BHR
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

note: Official name for BHR
en: Kingdom of Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林王国

note: Name for BHS
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

note: Official name for BHS
en: Commonwealth of the Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马国

note: Name for BIH
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

note: Official name for BIH
en: Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那共和国

note: Name for BLM
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米岛

note: Name for BLR
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

note: Official name for BLR
en: Republic of Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯共和国

note: Name for BLZ
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

note: Name for BMU
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

note: Name for BOL
en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh_CN: 玻利维亚共和国

note: Official name for BOL
en: Plurinational State of Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚共和国

note: Common name for BOL
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 波利维亚

note: Name for BRA
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

note: Official name for BRA
en: Federative Republic of Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西联邦共和国

note: Name for BRB
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

note: Name for BRN
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

note: Name for BTN
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

note: Official name for BTN
en: Kingdom of Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹王国

note: Name for BVT
en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维群岛

note: Name for BWA
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

note: Official name for BWA
en: Republic of Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳共和国

note: Name for CAF
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

note: Name for CAN
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

note: Name for CCK
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯 (基林) 群岛

note: Name for CHE
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

note: Official name for CHE
en: Swiss Confederation
zh_CN: 瑞士联邦

note: Name for CHL
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

note: Official name for CHL
en: Republic of Chile
zh_CN: 智利共和国

note: Name for CHN
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

note: Official name for CHN
en: People's Republic of China
zh_CN: 中华人民共和国

note: Name for CIV
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

note: Official name for CIV
en: Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦共和国

note: Name for CMR
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

note: Official name for CMR
en: Republic of Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆共和国

note: Name for COD
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

note: Name for COG
en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

note: Official name for COG
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果共和国

note: Name for COK
en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

note: Name for COL
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

note: Official name for COL
en: Republic of Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚共和国

note: Name for COM
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

note: Official name for COM
en: Union of the Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗联盟

note: Name for CPV
en: Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

note: Official name for CPV
en: Republic of Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角共和国

note: Name for CRI
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

note: Official name for CRI
en: Republic of Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加共和国

note: Name for CUB
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

note: Official name for CUB
en: Republic of Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴共和国

note: Name for CUW, Official name for CUW
en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

note: Name for CXR
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

note: Name for CYM
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

note: Name for CYP
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

note: Official name for CYP
en: Republic of Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯共和国

note: Name for CZE
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

note: Official name for CZE
en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

note: Name for DEU
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

note: Official name for DEU
en: Federal Republic of Germany
zh_CN: 德意志联邦共和国

note: Name for DJI
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

note: Official name for DJI
en: Republic of Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提共和国

note: Name for DMA
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

note: Official name for DMA
en: Commonwealth of Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克国

note: Name for DNK
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

note: Official name for DNK
en: Kingdom of Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦王国

note: Name for DOM
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

note: Name for DZA
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

note: Official name for DZA
en: People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚民主人民共和国

note: Name for ECU
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

note: Official name for ECU
en: Republic of Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔共和国

note: Name for EGY
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

note: Official name for EGY
en: Arab Republic of Egypt
zh_CN: 阿拉伯埃及共和国

note: Name for ERI
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

note: Official name for ERI
en: the State of Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚国

note: Name for ESH
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

note: Name for ESP
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

note: Official name for ESP
en: Kingdom of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙王国

note: Name for EST
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

note: Official name for EST
en: Republic of Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚共和国

note: Name for ETH
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

note: Official name for ETH
en: Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚联邦民主共和国

note: Name for FIN
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

note: Official name for FIN
en: Republic of Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰共和国

note: Name for FJI
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

note: Official name for FJI
en: Republic of Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济共和国

note: Name for FLK
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛 (马尔维纳斯)

note: Name for FRA
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

note: Official name for FRA
en: French Republic
zh_CN: 法兰西共和国

note: Name for FRO
en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

note: Name for FSM
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

note: Official name for FSM
en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

note: Name for GAB
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

note: Official name for GAB
en: Gabonese Republic
zh_CN: 加蓬共和国

note: Name for GBR
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

note: Official name for GBR
en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

note: Name for GEO
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

note: Name for GGY
en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

note: Name for GHA
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

note: Official name for GHA
en: Republic of Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳共和国

note: Name for GIB
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

note: Name for GIN
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

note: Official name for GIN
en: Republic of Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚共和国

note: Name for GLP
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

note: Name for GMB
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

note: Official name for GMB
en: Republic of the Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚共和国

note: Name for GNB
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

note: Official name for GNB
en: Republic of Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍共和国

note: Name for GNQ
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

note: Official name for GNQ
en: Republic of Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚共和国

note: Name for GRC
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

note: Official name for GRC
en: Hellenic Republic
zh_CN: 希腊共和国

note: Name for GRD
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

note: Name for GRL
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

note: Name for GTM
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

note: Official name for GTM
en: Republic of Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉共和国

note: Name for GUF
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

note: Name for GUM
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

note: Name for GUY
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

note: Official name for GUY
en: Republic of Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那共和国

note: Name for HKG
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

note: Official name for HKG
en: Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
zh_CN: 中国香港特别行政区

note: Name for HMD
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛与麦克唐纳群岛

note: Name for HND
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

note: Official name for HND
en: Republic of Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯共和国

note: Name for HRV
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

note: Official name for HRV
en: Republic of Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚共和国

note: Name for HTI
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

note: Official name for HTI
en: Republic of Haiti
zh_CN: 海地共和国

note: Name for HUN, Official name for HUN
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

note: Name for IDN
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

note: Official name for IDN
en: Republic of Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚共和国

note: Name for IMN
en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 曼岛

note: Name for IND
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

note: Official name for IND
en: Republic of India
zh_CN: 印度共和国

note: Name for IOT
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

note: Name for IRL
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

note: Name for IRN
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

note: Official name for IRN
en: Islamic Republic of Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

note: Common name for IRN
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

note: Name for IRQ
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

note: Official name for IRQ
en: Republic of Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克共和国

note: Name for ISL
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

note: Official name for ISL
en: Republic of Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛共和国

note: Name for ISR
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

note: Official name for ISR
en: State of Israel
zh_CN: 以色列国

note: Name for ITA
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

note: Official name for ITA
en: Italian Republic
zh_CN: 意大利共和国

note: Name for JAM
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

note: Name for JEY
en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

note: Name for JOR
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

note: Official name for JOR
en: Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦哈希姆王国

note: Name for JPN
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

note: Name for KAZ
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

note: Official name for KAZ
en: Republic of Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦共和国

note: Name for KEN
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

note: Official name for KEN
en: Republic of Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚共和国

note: Name for KGZ
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦

note: Official name for KGZ
en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯共和国

note: Name for KHM
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔塞

note: Official name for KHM
en: Kingdom of Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔塞王国

note: Name for KIR
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

note: Official name for KIR
en: Republic of Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯共和国

note: Name for KNA
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

note: Name for KOR
en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 大韩民国

note: Common name for KOR
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

note: Name for KWT
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

note: Official name for KWT
en: State of Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特国

note: Name for LAO
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

note: Common name for LAO
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

note: Name for LBN
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

note: Official name for LBN
en: Lebanese Republic
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩共和国

note: Name for LBR
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

note: Official name for LBR
en: Republic of Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚共和国

note: Name for LBY, Official name for LBY
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

note: Name for LCA
en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

note: Name for LIE
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

note: Official name for LIE
en: Principality of Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登公国

note: Name for LKA
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

note: Official name for LKA
en: Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡民主社会主义共和国

note: Name for LSO
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

note: Official name for LSO
en: Kingdom of Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托王国

note: Name for LTU
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

note: Official name for LTU
en: Republic of Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛共和国

note: Name for LUX
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

note: Official name for LUX
en: Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡大公国

note: Name for LVA
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

note: Official name for LVA
en: Republic of Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚共和国

note: Name for MAC
en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

note: Official name for MAC
en: Macao Special Administrative Region of China
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

note: Name for MAF
en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 法属圣马丁

note: Name for MAR
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

note: Official name for MAR
en: Kingdom of Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥王国

note: Name for MCO
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

note: Official name for MCO
en: Principality of Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥公国

note: Name for MDA
en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

note: Official name for MDA
en: Republic of Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

note: Common name for MDA
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

note: Name for MDG
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

note: Official name for MDG
en: Republic of Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加共和国

note: Name for MDV
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

note: Official name for MDV
en: Republic of Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫共和国

note: Name for MEX
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

note: Official name for MEX
en: United Mexican States
zh_CN: 墨西哥合众国

note: Name for MHL
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

note: Official name for MHL
en: Republic of the Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛共和国

note: Name for MKD
en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

note: Official name for MKD
en: Republic of North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿共和国

note: Name for MLI
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

note: Official name for MLI
en: Republic of Mali
zh_CN: 马里共和国

note: Name for MLT
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

note: Official name for MLT
en: Republic of Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他共和国

note: Name for MMR
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

note: Official name for MMR
en: Republic of Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸联邦共和国

note: Name for MNE, Official name for MNE
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

note: Name for MNG
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

note: Name for MNP
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

note: Official name for MNP
en: Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛自由联邦

note: Name for MOZ
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

note: Official name for MOZ
en: Republic of Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克共和国

note: Name for MRT
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

note: Official name for MRT
en: Islamic Republic of Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚伊斯兰共和国

note: Name for MSR
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

note: Name for MTQ
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

note: Name for MUS
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

note: Official name for MUS
en: Republic of Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯共和国

note: Name for MWI
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

note: Official name for MWI
en: Republic of Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维共和国

note: Name for MYS
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

note: Name for MYT
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

note: Name for NAM
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

note: Official name for NAM
en: Republic of Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚共和国

note: Name for NCL
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

note: Name for NER
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

note: Official name for NER
en: Republic of the Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔共和国

note: Name for NFK
en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

note: Name for NGA
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

note: Official name for NGA
en: Federal Republic of Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚联邦共和国

note: Name for NIC
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

note: Official name for NIC
en: Republic of Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜共和国

note: Name for NIU, Official name for NIU
en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

note: Name for NLD
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

note: Official name for NLD
en: Kingdom of the Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰王国

note: Name for NOR
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

note: Official name for NOR
en: Kingdom of Norway
zh_CN: 挪威王国

note: Name for NPL
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

note: Official name for NPL
en: Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔联邦民主共和国

note: Name for NRU
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

note: Official name for NRU
en: Republic of Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁共和国

note: Name for NZL
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

note: Name for OMN
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

note: Official name for OMN
en: Sultanate of Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼苏丹国

note: Name for PAK
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

note: Official name for PAK
en: Islamic Republic of Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦伊斯兰共和国

note: Name for PAN
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

note: Official name for PAN
en: Republic of Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马共和国

note: Name for PCN
en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

note: Name for PER
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

note: Official name for PER
en: Republic of Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁共和国

note: Name for PHL
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

note: Official name for PHL
en: Republic of the Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾共和国

note: Name for PLW
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

note: Official name for PLW
en: Republic of Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

note: Name for PNG
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

note: Official name for PNG
en: Independent State of Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚独立国

note: Name for POL
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

note: Official name for POL
en: Republic of Poland
zh_CN: 波兰共和国

note: Name for PRI
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

note: Name for PRK
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

note: Official name for PRK
en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

note: Common name for PRK
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

note: Name for PRT
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

note: Official name for PRT
en: Portuguese Republic
zh_CN: 葡萄牙共和国

note: Name for PRY
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

note: Official name for PRY
en: Republic of Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭共和国

note: Name for PSE
en: Palestine, State of
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

note: Official name for PSE
en: the State of Palestine
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦国

note: Name for PYF
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属玻利尼西亚

note: Name for QAT
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

note: Official name for QAT
en: State of Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔国

note: Name for REU
en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

note: Name for ROU
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

note: Name for RUS
en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

note: Name for RWA
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

note: Official name for RWA
en: Rwandese Republic
zh_CN: 卢旺达共和国

note: Name for SAU
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

note: Official name for SAU
en: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯王国

note: Name for SDN
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

note: Official name for SDN
en: Republic of the Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹共和国

note: Name for SEN
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

note: Official name for SEN
en: Republic of Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔共和国

note: Name for SGP
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

note: Official name for SGP
en: Republic of Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡共和国

note: Name for SGS
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑德韦奇群岛

note: Name for SHN
en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿-阿森松-特里斯坦-达库尼亚

note: Name for SJM
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

note: Name for SLB
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

note: Name for SLE
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

note: Official name for SLE
en: Republic of Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂共和国

note: Name for SLV
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

note: Official name for SLV
en: Republic of El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多共和国

note: Name for SMR
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

note: Official name for SMR
en: Republic of San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺共和国

note: Name for SOM
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

note: Official name for SOM
en: Federal Republic of Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里联邦共和国

note: Name for SPM
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

note: Name for SRB
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

note: Official name for SRB
en: Republic of Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚共和国

note: Name for SSD
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

note: Official name for SSD
en: Republic of South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹共和国

note: Name for STP
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

note: Official name for STP
en: Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比民主共和国

note: Name for SUR
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

note: Official name for SUR
en: Republic of Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南共和国

note: Name for SVK
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

note: Official name for SVK
en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

note: Name for SVN
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

note: Official name for SVN
en: Republic of Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚共和国

note: Name for SWE
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

note: Official name for SWE
en: Kingdom of Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典王国

note: Name for SWZ
en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

note: Official name for SWZ
en: Kingdom of Eswatini
zh_CN: 斯威士兰王国

note: Name for SXM, Official name for SXM
en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 荷属圣马丁

note: Name for SYC
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

note: Official name for SYC
en: Republic of Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔共和国

note: Name for SYR
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

note: Common name for SYR
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

note: Name for TCA
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

note: Name for TCD
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

note: Official name for TCD
en: Republic of Chad
zh_CN: 乍得共和国

note: Name for TGO
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

note: Official name for TGO
en: Togolese Republic
zh_CN: 多哥共和国

note: Name for THA
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

note: Official name for THA
en: Kingdom of Thailand
zh_CN: 泰王国

note: Name for TJK
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

note: Official name for TJK
en: Republic of Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦共和国

note: Name for TKL
en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

note: Name for TKM
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

note: Name for TLS
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

note: Official name for TLS
en: Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶民主共和国

note: Name for TON
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

note: Official name for TON
en: Kingdom of Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加王国

note: Name for TTO
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

note: Official name for TTO
en: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥共和国

note: Name for TUN
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

note: Official name for TUN
en: Republic of Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯共和国

note: Name for TUR
en: Türkiye
zh_CN: 土耳其

note: Official name for TUR
en: Republic of Türkiye
zh_CN: 土耳其共和国

note: Name for TUV
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

note: Name for TWN, Official name for TWN
en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 中国台湾省

note: Common name for TWN
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

note: Name for TZA
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

note: Official name for TZA
en: United Republic of Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

note: Common name for TZA
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

note: Name for UGA
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

note: Official name for UGA
en: Republic of Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达共和国

note: Name for UKR
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

note: Name for UMI
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

note: Name for URY
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

note: Official name for URY
en: Eastern Republic of Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭东岸共和国

note: Name for USA
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

note: Official name for USA
en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美利坚合众国

note: Name for UZB
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

note: Official name for UZB
en: Republic of Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦共和国

note: Name for VAT
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

note: Name for VCT
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

note: Name for VEN
en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

note: Official name for VEN
en: Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

note: Common name for VEN
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

note: Name for VGB
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

note: Official name for VGB
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

note: Name for VIR
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

note: Official name for VIR
en: Virgin Islands of the United States
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

note: Name for VNM
en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

note: Official name for VNM
en: Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南社会主义共和国

note: Common name for VNM
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

note: Name for VUT
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

note: Official name for VUT
en: Republic of Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图共和国

note: Name for WLF
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

note: Name for WSM
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

note: Official name for WSM
en: Independent State of Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚独立国

note: Name for YEM
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

note: Official name for YEM
en: Republic of Yemen
zh_CN: 也门共和国

note: Name for ZAF
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

note: Official name for ZAF
en: Republic of South Africa
zh_CN: 南非共和国

note: Name for ZMB
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

note: Official name for ZMB
en: Republic of Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚共和国

note: Name for ZWE
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

note: Official name for ZWE
en: Republic of Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦共和国
