iso_639-2 - en to ko translation catalogue (488 entries)

note: Name for aar
en: Afar
ko: 아파르어

note: Name for abk
en: Abkhazian
ko: 압하스어

note: Name for ace
en: Achinese
ko: 아체어

note: Name for ach
en: Acoli
ko: 아촐리어

note: Name for ada
en: Adangme
ko: 아당메어

note: Name for ady
en: Adyghe; Adygei
ko: 아디게어

note: Name for afa
en: Afro-Asiatic languages
ko: 아프리카아시아어족

note: Name for afh
en: Afrihili
ko: 아프리힐리어

note: Name for afr
en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

note: Name for ain
en: Ainu
ko: 아이누어

note: Name for aka
en: Akan
ko: 아칸어

note: Name for akk
en: Akkadian
ko: 아카드어

note: Name for ale
en: Aleut
ko: 알류트어

note: Name for alg
en: Algonquian languages
ko: 알공킨어파

note: Name for alt
en: Southern Altai
ko: 남부 알타이어

note: Name for amh
en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

note: Name for ang
en: English, Old (ca. 450-1100)
ko: 영어 (고대) (450년-1100년경)

note: Name for anp
en: Angika
ko: 안기카어

note: Name for apa
en: Apache languages
ko: 아파치 제어

note: Name for ara
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

note: Name for arc
en: Official Aramaic (700-300 BCE); Imperial Aramaic (700-300 BCE)
ko: 아람어

note: Name for arg
en: Aragonese
ko: 아라곤어

note: Name for arn
en: Mapudungun; Mapuche
ko: 아라우칸어

note: Name for arp
en: Arapaho
ko: 아라파호어

note: Name for art
en: Artificial languages
ko: 인공어

note: Name for arw
en: Arawak
ko: 아라와크어

note: Name for asm
en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

note: Name for ast
en: Asturian; Bable; Leonese; Asturleonese
ko: 아스투리아스어

note: Name for ath
en: Athapascan languages
ko: 아타파스카어군

note: Name for aus
en: Australian languages
ko: 오스트레일리아어족

note: Name for ava
en: Avaric
ko: 아바르어

note: Name for ave
en: Avestan
ko: 아베스타어

note: Name for awa
en: Awadhi
ko: 아와드어

note: Name for aym
en: Aymara
ko: 아이마라어

note: Name for aze
en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

note: Name for bad
en: Banda languages
ko: 반다어

note: Name for bai
en: Bamileke languages
ko: 바밀레케어계

note: Name for bak
en: Bashkir
ko: 바시키르어

note: Name for bal
en: Baluchi
ko: 발루치어

note: Name for bam
en: Bambara
ko: 밤바라어

note: Name for ban
en: Balinese
ko: 발리어

note: Name for bas
en: Basa
ko: 바사어

note: Name for bat
en: Baltic languages
ko: 발트어파

note: Name for bej
en: Beja; Bedawiyet
ko: 베자어

note: Name for bel
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어

note: Name for bem
en: Bemba
ko: 벰바어

note: Name for ben
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

note: Common name for ben
en: Bangla
ko: 방글라데시어

note: Name for ber
en: Berber languages
ko: 베르베르어파

note: Name for bho
en: Bhojpuri
ko: 보지푸르어

note: Name for bih
en: Bihari languages
ko: 비하르어

note: Name for bik
en: Bikol
ko: 비콜어

note: Name for bin
en: Bini; Edo
ko: 비니어

note: Name for bis
en: Bislama
ko: 비슬라마

note: Name for bla
en: Siksika
ko: 블랫풋어

note: Name for bnt
en: Bantu (Other)
ko: 반투어군

note: Name for bod
en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

note: Name for bos
en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

note: Name for bra
en: Braj
ko: 브라지어

note: Name for bre
en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

note: Name for btk
en: Batak languages
ko: 바타크 제어

note: Name for bua
en: Buriat
ko: 부리아트어

note: Name for bug
en: Buginese
ko: 부기어

note: Name for bul
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

note: Name for byn
en: Blin; Bilin
ko: 블린어

note: Name for cad
en: Caddo
ko: 카도어

note: Name for cai
en: Central American Indian languages
ko: 중앙아메리카 인디언 제어

note: Name for car
en: Galibi Carib
ko: 카리브어

note: Name for cat
en: Catalan; Valencian
ko: 카탈루냐어

note: Name for cau
en: Caucasian languages
ko: 카프카스 제어

note: Name for ceb
en: Cebuano
ko: 세부어

note: Name for cel
en: Celtic languages
ko: 켈트어파

note: Name for ces
en: Czech
ko: 체코어

note: Name for cha
en: Chamorro
ko: 차모로어

note: Name for chb
en: Chibcha
ko: 치브차어

note: Name for che
en: Chechen
ko: 체첸어

note: Name for chg
en: Chagatai
ko: 차가타이어

note: Name for chk
en: Chuukese
ko: 추크어

note: Name for chm
en: Mari
ko: 마리어

note: Name for chn
en: Chinook jargon
ko: 치누크 통상어

note: Name for cho
en: Choctaw
ko: 촉토어

note: Name for chp
en: Chipewyan; Dene Suline
ko: 치페위안어

note: Name for chr
en: Cherokee
ko: 체로키어

note: Name for chu
en: Church Slavic; Old Slavonic; Church Slavonic; Old Bulgarian; Old Church Slavonic
ko: 슬라브어 (고대 교회)

note: Name for chv
en: Chuvash
ko: 추바슈어

note: Name for chy
en: Cheyenne
ko: 샤이엔어

note: Name for cmc
en: Chamic languages
ko: 참어

note: Name for cnr
en: Montenegrin
ko: 몬테네그로어

note: Name for cop
en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

note: Name for cor
en: Cornish
ko: 콘월어

note: Name for cos
en: Corsican
ko: 코르시카어

note: Name for cpe
en: Creoles and pidgins, English based
ko: 크리올어 및 피진어 (영어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

note: Name for cpf
en: Creoles and pidgins, French-based
ko: 크리올어 및 피진어 (프랑스어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

note: Name for cpp
en: Creoles and pidgins, Portuguese-based
ko: 크리올어 및 피진어 (포르투갈어를 바탕으로 한 기타)

note: Name for cre
en: Cree
ko: 크리어

note: Name for crh
en: Crimean Tatar; Crimean Turkish
ko: 크림 타타르어

note: Name for crp
en: Creoles and pidgins
ko: 크리올어 및 피진어

note: Name for csb
en: Kashubian
ko: 카슈브어

note: Name for cus
en: Cushitic languages
ko: 쿠시어파

note: Name for cym
en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

note: Name for dak
en: Dakota
ko: 다코타어

note: Name for dan
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

note: Name for dar
en: Dargwa
ko: 다르과어

note: Name for day
en: Land Dayak languages
ko: 다야크어

note: Name for del
en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어어

note: Name for den
en: Slave (Athapascan)
ko: 슬레이비어 (아타파스카)

note: Name for deu
en: German
ko: 독일어

note: Name for dgr
en: Dogrib
ko: 도그리브어

note: Name for din
en: Dinka
ko: 딩카어

note: Name for div
en: Divehi; Dhivehi; Maldivian
ko: 디베히어

note: Name for doi
en: Dogri
ko: 도그리어

note: Name for dra
en: Dravidian languages
ko: 드라비다어족

note: Name for dsb
en: Lower Sorbian
ko: 소르비아어 (저지)

note: Name for dua
en: Duala
ko: 두알라어

note: Name for dum
en: Dutch, Middle (ca. 1050-1350)
ko: 중세 네덜란드어

note: Name for dyu
en: Dyula
ko: 듈라어

note: Name for dzo
en: Dzongkha
ko: 종카어

note: Name for efi
en: Efik
ko: 에피크어

note: Name for egy
en: Egyptian (Ancient)
ko: 고대 이집트어

note: Name for eka
en: Ekajuk
ko: 에카주크어

note: Name for ell
en: Greek, Modern (1453-)
ko: 그리스어 (현대) (1453년 이후)

note: Name for elx
en: Elamite
ko: 엘람어

note: Name for eng
en: English
ko: 영어

note: Name for enm
en: English, Middle (1100-1500)
ko: 영어 (중세) (1100년-1500년경)

note: Name for epo
en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

note: Name for est
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

note: Name for eus
en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

note: Name for ewe
en: Ewe
ko: 에웨어

note: Name for ewo
en: Ewondo
ko: 에원도어

note: Name for fan
en: Fang
ko: 팡어

note: Name for fao
en: Faroese
ko: 페로스어

note: Name for fas
en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

note: Name for fat
en: Fanti
ko: 판티어

note: Name for fij
en: Fijian
ko: 피지어

note: Name for fil
en: Filipino; Pilipino
ko: 필리핀어

note: Name for fin
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

note: Name for fiu
en: Finno-Ugrian languages
ko: 핀우그리아어파

note: Name for fon
en: Fon
ko: 폰어

note: Name for fra
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

note: Name for frm
en: French, Middle (ca. 1400-1600)
ko: 프랑스어 (중세) (1400년-1600년경)

note: Name for fro
en: French, Old (842-ca. 1400)
ko: 프랑스어 (고대) (842년-1400년경)

note: Name for frr
en: Northern Frisian
ko: 프리지아어 (북부)

note: Name for frs
en: Eastern Frisian
ko: 프리지아어 (동부)

note: Name for fry
en: Western Frisian
ko: 프리지아어 (서부)

note: Name for ful
en: Fulah
ko: 풀라어

note: Name for fur
en: Friulian
ko: 프리울리어

note: Name for gaa
en: Ga
ko: 가어

note: Name for gay
en: Gayo
ko: 가요어

note: Name for gba
en: Gbaya
ko: 그바야어

note: Name for gem
en: Germanic languages
ko: 게르만어파

note: Name for gez
en: Geez
ko: 그으즈어

note: Name for gil
en: Gilbertese
ko: 키리바스어

note: Name for gla
en: Gaelic; Scottish Gaelic
ko: 고이델어

note: Name for gle
en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

note: Name for glg
en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

note: Name for glv
en: Manx
ko: 맨어

note: Name for gmh
en: German, Middle High (ca. 1050-1500)
ko: 독일어 (중세 고지) (1050년-1500년경)

note: Name for goh
en: German, Old High (ca. 750-1050)
ko: 독일어 (고대 고지) (750년-1050년경)

note: Name for gon
en: Gondi
ko: 곤드어

note: Name for gor
en: Gorontalo
ko: 고론탈로어

note: Name for got
en: Gothic
ko: 고트어

note: Name for grb
en: Grebo
ko: 그레보어

note: Name for grc
en: Greek, Ancient (to 1453)
ko: 그리스어 (고대) (1453년 이전)

note: Name for grn
en: Guarani
ko: 파라과이 과라니

note: Name for gsw
en: Swiss German; Alemannic; Alsatian
ko: 스위스 독일어

note: Name for guj
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

note: Name for gwi
en: Gwich'in
ko: 그위친어

note: Name for hai
en: Haida
ko: 하이다어

note: Name for hat
en: Haitian; Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티어

note: Name for hau
en: Hausa
ko: 하우사어

note: Name for haw
en: Hawaiian
ko: 하와이어

note: Name for heb
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

note: Name for her
en: Herero
ko: 헤레로어

note: Name for hil
en: Hiligaynon
ko: 힐리가이노어

note: Name for him
en: Himachali languages; Western Pahari languages
ko: 히마찰어

note: Name for hin
en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

note: Name for hit
en: Hittite
ko: 히타이트어

note: Name for hmn
en: Hmong; Mong
ko: 몽어

note: Name for hmo
en: Hiri Motu
ko: 히리 모투

note: Name for hrv
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

note: Name for hsb
en: Upper Sorbian
ko: 소르비아어 (고지)

note: Name for hun
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

note: Name for hup
en: Hupa
ko: 후파어

note: Name for hye
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

note: Name for iba
en: Iban
ko: 이반어

note: Name for ibo
en: Igbo
ko: 이그보어

note: Name for ido
en: Ido
ko: 이도

note: Name for iii
en: Sichuan Yi; Nuosu
ko: 쓰촨 이어

note: Name for ijo
en: Ijo languages
ko: 이조어

note: Name for iku
en: Inuktitut
ko: 이누이트어

note: Name for ile
en: Interlingue; Occidental
ko: 인테르링구어 (옥시덴탈)

note: Name for ilo
en: Iloko
ko: 일로코어

note: Name for ina
en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
ko: 인테르링구아 (국제보조어협회)

note: Name for inc
en: Indic languages
ko: 인도아리아어군

note: Name for ind
en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

note: Name for ine
en: Indo-European languages
ko: 인도유럽어족

note: Name for inh
en: Ingush
ko: 인구시어

note: Name for ipk
en: Inupiaq
ko: 이누피아크어

note: Name for ira
en: Iranian languages
ko: 이란어군

note: Name for iro
en: Iroquoian languages
ko: 이로쿼이어족

note: Name for isl
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

note: Name for ita
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

note: Name for jav
en: Javanese
ko: 자와어

note: Name for jbo
en: Lojban
ko: 로지반

note: Name for jpn
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

note: Name for jpr
en: Judeo-Persian
ko: 유대페르시아어

note: Name for jrb
en: Judeo-Arabic
ko: 유대아랍어

note: Name for kaa
en: Kara-Kalpak
ko: 카라칼파크어

note: Name for kab
en: Kabyle
ko: 카빌어

note: Name for kac
en: Kachin; Jingpho
ko: 카친어

note: Name for kal
en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
ko: 그린란드어

note: Name for kam
en: Kamba
ko: 캄바어

note: Name for kan
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

note: Name for kar
en: Karen languages
ko: 카렌어

note: Name for kas
en: Kashmiri
ko: 카슈미르어

note: Name for kat
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

note: Name for kau
en: Kanuri
ko: 카누리어

note: Name for kaw
en: Kawi
ko: 카위어

note: Name for kaz
en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

note: Name for kbd
en: Kabardian
ko: 카바르디어

note: Name for kha
en: Khasi
ko: 카시어

note: Name for khi
en: Khoisan languages
ko: 코이산어족

note: Name for khm
en: Central Khmer
ko: 중부 크메르어

note: Name for kho
en: Khotanese; Sakan
ko: 호탄어

note: Name for kik
en: Kikuyu; Gikuyu
ko: 키쿠유어

note: Name for kin
en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 르완다어

note: Name for kir
en: Kirghiz; Kyrgyz
ko: 키르기스어

note: Name for kmb
en: Kimbundu
ko: 킴분두어

note: Name for kok
en: Konkani
ko: 콘칸어

note: Name for kom
en: Komi
ko: 코미어

note: Name for kon
en: Kongo
ko: 콩고어

note: Name for kor
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

note: Name for kos
en: Kosraean
ko: 코스라에어

note: Name for kpe
en: Kpelle
ko: 크펠레어

note: Name for krc
en: Karachay-Balkar
ko: 카라차이발카르어

note: Name for krl
en: Karelian
ko: 카리알라어

note: Name for kro
en: Kru languages
ko: 크루어

note: Name for kru
en: Kurukh
ko: 쿠루크어

note: Name for kua
en: Kuanyama; Kwanyama
ko: 콰냐마어

note: Name for kum
en: Kumyk
ko: 쿠미크족

note: Name for kur
en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어

note: Name for kut
en: Kutenai
ko: 쿠테나이어

note: Name for lad
en: Ladino
ko: 라디노어

note: Name for lah
en: Lahnda
ko: 란다어

note: Name for lam
en: Lamba
ko: 람바어

note: Name for lao
en: Lao
ko: 라오어

note: Name for lat
en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

note: Name for lav
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

note: Name for lez
en: Lezghian
ko: 레즈긴어

note: Name for lim
en: Limburgan; Limburger; Limburgish
ko: 림뷔르흐어

note: Name for lin
en: Lingala
ko: 링갈라어

note: Name for lit
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

note: Name for lol
en: Mongo
ko: 몽고어

note: Name for loz
en: Lozi
ko: 로지어

note: Name for ltz
en: Luxembourgish; Letzeburgesch
ko: 룩셈부르크어

note: Name for lua
en: Luba-Lulua
ko: 루바어

note: Name for lub
en: Luba-Katanga
ko: 루바카탕가어

note: Name for lug
en: Ganda
ko: 간다어

note: Name for lui
en: Luiseno
ko: 루이세뇨어

note: Name for lun
en: Lunda
ko: 룬다어

note: Name for luo
en: Luo (Kenya and Tanzania)
ko: 루오어 (케냐 및 탄자니아)

note: Name for lus
en: Lushai
ko: 루샤이어

note: Name for mad
en: Madurese
ko: 마두라어

note: Name for mag
en: Magahi
ko: 마가드어

note: Name for mah
en: Marshallese
ko: 마셜어

note: Name for mai
en: Maithili
ko: 마이틸리어

note: Name for mak
en: Makasar
ko: 마카사르어

note: Name for mal
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

note: Name for man
en: Mandingo
ko: 만데어

note: Name for map
en: Austronesian languages
ko: 오스트로네시아어족

note: Name for mar
en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

note: Name for mas
en: Masai
ko: 마사이어

note: Name for mdf
en: Moksha
ko: 목샤어

note: Name for mdr
en: Mandar
ko: 만다르어

note: Name for men
en: Mende
ko: 멘데어

note: Name for mga
en: Irish, Middle (900-1200)
ko: 아일랜드어 (중세) (900년-1200년경)

note: Name for mic
en: Mi'kmaq; Micmac
ko: 미크맥어

note: Name for min
en: Minangkabau
ko: 미낭카바우어

note: Name for mis
en: Uncoded languages
ko: 기타 언어

note: Name for mkd
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

note: Name for mkh
en: Mon-Khmer languages
ko: 몬크메르어파

note: Name for mlg
en: Malagasy
ko: 말라가시어

note: Name for mlt
en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

note: Name for mnc
en: Manchu
ko: 만주어

note: Name for mni
en: Manipuri
ko: 마니푸르어

note: Name for mno
en: Manobo languages
ko: 마노보어군

note: Name for moh
en: Mohawk
ko: 모호크어

note: Name for mon
en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

note: Name for mos
en: Mossi
ko: 모시어

note: Name for mri
en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

note: Name for msa
en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

note: Name for mul
en: Multiple languages
ko: 다중 언어

note: Name for mun
en: Munda languages
ko: 문다어파

note: Name for mus
en: Creek
ko: 무스코지어

note: Name for mwl
en: Mirandese
ko: 미란데어

note: Name for mwr
en: Marwari
ko: 마르와르어

note: Name for mya
en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

note: Name for myn
en: Mayan languages
ko: 마야어족

note: Name for myv
en: Erzya
ko: 에르지아어

note: Name for nah
en: Nahuatl languages
ko: 나와어

note: Name for nai
en: North American Indian languages
ko: 북아메리카 인디언 제어

note: Name for nap
en: Neapolitan
ko: 나폴리어

note: Name for nau
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루어

note: Name for nav
en: Navajo; Navaho
ko: 나바호어

note: Name for nbl
en: Ndebele, South; South Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 (남)

note: Name for nde
en: Ndebele, North; North Ndebele
ko: 은데벨레어 (북)

note: Name for ndo
en: Ndonga
ko: 은동가어

note: Name for nds
en: Low German; Low Saxon; German, Low; Saxon, Low
ko: 저지 색슨어

note: Name for nep
en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

note: Name for new
en: Nepal Bhasa; Newari
ko: 네와르어

note: Name for nia
en: Nias
ko: 니아스어

note: Name for nic
en: Niger-Kordofanian languages
ko: 니제르코르도어판어족

note: Name for niu
en: Niuean
ko: 니우에어

note: Name for nld
en: Dutch; Flemish
ko: 네덜란드어

note: Name for nno
en: Norwegian Nynorsk; Nynorsk, Norwegian
ko: 뉘노리스크

note: Name for nob
en: Bokmål, Norwegian; Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어

note: Name for nog
en: Nogai
ko: 노가이어

note: Name for non
en: Norse, Old
ko: 노르드어 (고대)

note: Name for nor
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

note: Name for nqo
en: N'Ko
ko: 응코 문자

note: Name for nso
en: Pedi; Sepedi; Northern Sotho
ko: 소토어 (북)

note: Name for nub
en: Nubian languages
ko: 누비아어군

note: Name for nwc
en: Classical Newari; Old Newari; Classical Nepal Bhasa
ko: 네와르어 (고전)

note: Name for nya
en: Chichewa; Chewa; Nyanja
ko: 니안자어

note: Name for nym
en: Nyamwezi
ko: 니암웨지어

note: Name for nyn
en: Nyankole
ko: 은콜레어

note: Name for nyo
en: Nyoro
ko: 니오로어

note: Name for nzi
en: Nzima
ko: 은제마어

note: Name for oci
en: Occitan (post 1500); Provençal
ko: 오크어 (1500년 이후)

note: Name for oji
en: Ojibwa
ko: 오지브와어

note: Name for ori
en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

note: Name for orm
en: Oromo
ko: 오로모어

note: Name for osa
en: Osage
ko: 오세이지어

note: Name for oss
en: Ossetian; Ossetic
ko: 오세트어

note: Name for ota
en: Turkish, Ottoman (1500-1928)
ko: 투르크어 (오스만) (1500년경-1928년)

note: Name for oto
en: Otomian languages
ko: 오토미어군

note: Name for paa
en: Papuan languages
ko: 파푸아 제어

note: Name for pag
en: Pangasinan
ko: 팡가시난어

note: Name for pal
en: Pahlavi
ko: 팔레비어

note: Name for pam
en: Pampanga; Kapampangan
ko: 팜팡가어

note: Name for pan
en: Panjabi; Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

note: Name for pap
en: Papiamento
ko: 파피아멘토어

note: Name for pau
en: Palauan
ko: 팔라우어

note: Name for peo
en: Persian, Old (ca. 600-400 B.C.)
ko: 페르시아어 (고대) (BC 600년-BC 400년경)

note: Name for phi
en: Philippine languages
ko: 필리핀 제어

note: Name for phn
en: Phoenician
ko: 페니키아어

note: Name for pli
en: Pali
ko: 팔리어

note: Name for pol
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

note: Name for pon
en: Pohnpeian
ko: 폰페이어

note: Name for por
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

note: Name for pra
en: Prakrit languages
ko: 프라크리트 제어

note: Name for pro
en: Provençal, Old (to 1500)
ko: 프로방스어 (고대) (1500년 이전)

note: Name for pus
en: Pushto; Pashto
ko: 파슈토어

note: Name for qaa-qtz
en: Reserved for local use
ko: 로컬 사용 예약

note: Name for que
en: Quechua
ko: 케추아어족

note: Name for raj
en: Rajasthani
ko: 라자스탄어

note: Name for rap
en: Rapanui
ko: 라파누이어

note: Name for rar
en: Rarotongan; Cook Islands Maori
ko: 라로통가어

note: Name for roa
en: Romance languages
ko: 로망스어군

note: Name for roh
en: Romansh
ko: 로만슈어

note: Name for rom
en: Romany
ko: 롬어

note: Name for ron
en: Romanian; Moldavian; Moldovan
ko: 루마니아어

note: Name for run
en: Rundi
ko: 룬디어

note: Name for rup
en: Aromanian; Arumanian; Macedo-Romanian
ko: 아로마니아어

note: Name for rus
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

note: Name for sad
en: Sandawe
ko: 산다웨어

note: Name for sag
en: Sango
ko: 상고어

note: Name for sah
en: Yakut
ko: 야큐트어

note: Name for sai
en: South American Indian (Other)
ko: 남아메리카 인디언 제어 (기타)

note: Name for sal
en: Salishan languages
ko: 살리시어족

note: Name for sam
en: Samaritan Aramaic
ko: 사마리아 아람어

note: Name for san
en: Sanskrit
ko: 산스크리트어

note: Name for sas
en: Sasak
ko: 사사크어

note: Name for sat
en: Santali
ko: 산탈어

note: Name for scn
en: Sicilian
ko: 시칠리아어

note: Name for sco
en: Scots
ko: 스코트어

note: Name for sel
en: Selkup
ko: 셀쿠프어

note: Name for sem
en: Semitic languages
ko: 셈어파

note: Name for sga
en: Irish, Old (to 900)
ko: 아일랜드어 (고대) (900년 이전)

note: Name for sgn
en: Sign Languages
ko: 수화

note: Name for shn
en: Shan
ko: 샨어

note: Name for sid
en: Sidamo
ko: 시다모어

note: Name for sin
en: Sinhala; Sinhalese
ko: 싱할라어

note: Name for sio
en: Siouan languages
ko: 수어족

note: Name for sit
en: Sino-Tibetan languages
ko: 중국티베트어족

note: Name for sla
en: Slavic languages
ko: 슬라브어파

note: Name for slk
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

note: Name for slv
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

note: Name for sma
en: Southern Sami
ko: 사미어 (남)

note: Name for sme
en: Northern Sami
ko: 사미어 (북)

note: Name for smi
en: Sami languages
ko: 사미어계

note: Name for smj
en: Lule Sami
ko: 사미어 (룰레)

note: Name for smn
en: Inari Sami
ko: 사미어 (이나리)

note: Name for smo
en: Samoan
ko: 사모아어

note: Name for sms
en: Skolt Sami
ko: 사미어 (스콜트)

note: Name for sna
en: Shona
ko: 쇼나어

note: Name for snd
en: Sindhi
ko: 신디어

note: Name for snk
en: Soninke
ko: 소닌케어

note: Name for sog
en: Sogdian
ko: 소그드어

note: Name for som
en: Somali
ko: 소말리아어

note: Name for son
en: Songhai languages
ko: 송가이어

note: Name for sot
en: Sotho, Southern
ko: 소토어 (남)

note: Name for spa
en: Spanish; Castilian
ko: 스페인어

note: Name for sqi
en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

note: Name for srd
en: Sardinian
ko: 사르데냐어

note: Name for srn
en: Sranan Tongo
ko: 스라난 통고

note: Name for srp
en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

note: Name for srr
en: Serer
ko: 세레르어

note: Name for ssa
en: Nilo-Saharan languages
ko: 나일사하라어족

note: Name for ssw
en: Swati
ko: 스와티어

note: Name for suk
en: Sukuma
ko: 수쿠마어

note: Name for sun
en: Sundanese
ko: 순다어

note: Name for sus
en: Susu
ko: 수수어

note: Name for sux
en: Sumerian
ko: 수메르어

note: Name for swa
en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

note: Name for swe
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

note: Name for syc
en: Classical Syriac
ko: 고전 시리아어

note: Name for syr
en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

note: Name for tah
en: Tahitian
ko: 타히티어

note: Name for tai
en: Tai languages
ko: 타이어군

note: Name for tam
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

note: Name for tat
en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어

note: Name for tel
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

note: Name for tem
en: Timne
ko: 템네어

note: Name for ter
en: Tereno
ko: 테레나어

note: Name for tet
en: Tetum
ko: 테툼어

note: Name for tgk
en: Tajik
ko: 타지크어

note: Name for tgl
en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

note: Name for tha
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

note: Name for tig
en: Tigre
ko: 티그레어

note: Name for tir
en: Tigrinya
ko: 티그리냐어

note: Name for tiv
en: Tiv
ko: 티브어

note: Name for tkl
en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

note: Name for tlh
en: Klingon; tlhIngan-Hol
ko: 클링온

note: Name for tli
en: Tlingit
ko: 틀링깃어

note: Name for tmh
en: Tamashek
ko: 타마셰크어

note: Name for tog
en: Tonga (Nyasa)
ko: 통가어 (니아사)

note: Name for ton
en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
ko: 통가어 (통가 제도)

note: Name for tpi
en: Tok Pisin
ko: 톡 피신

note: Name for tsi
en: Tsimshian
ko: 침시아어

note: Name for tsn
en: Tswana
ko: 츠와나어

note: Name for tso
en: Tsonga
ko: 총가어

note: Name for tuk
en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어

note: Name for tum
en: Tumbuka
ko: 툼부카어

note: Name for tup
en: Tupi languages
ko: 투피어족

note: Name for tur
en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

note: Name for tut
en: Altaic languages
ko: 알타이어족

note: Name for tvl
en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루어

note: Name for twi
en: Twi
ko: 알칸어군

note: Name for tyv
en: Tuvinian
ko: 투바어

note: Name for udm
en: Udmurt
ko: 우드무르트어

note: Name for uga
en: Ugaritic
ko: 우가리트어

note: Name for uig
en: Uighur; Uyghur
ko: 위구르어

note: Name for ukr
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

note: Name for umb
en: Umbundu
ko: 움분두어

note: Name for und
en: Undetermined
ko: 미확인 언어

note: Name for urd
en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

note: Name for uzb
en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

note: Name for vai
en: Vai
ko: 바이어

note: Name for ven
en: Venda
ko: 벤다어

note: Name for vie
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

note: Name for vol
en: Volapük
ko: 볼라퓌크

note: Name for vot
en: Votic
ko: 바트어

note: Name for wak
en: Wakashan languages
ko: 와카시어족

note: Name for wal
en: Walamo
ko: 왈라모어

note: Name for war
en: Waray
ko: 와라이어

note: Name for was
en: Washo
ko: 와쇼어

note: Name for wen
en: Sorbian languages
ko: 소르브어

note: Name for wln
en: Walloon
ko: 왈론어

note: Name for wol
en: Wolof
ko: 월로프어

note: Name for xal
en: Kalmyk; Oirat
ko: 칼미크어

note: Name for xho
en: Xhosa
ko: 코사어

note: Name for yao
en: Yao
ko: 야오어

note: Name for yap
en: Yapese
ko: 야프어

note: Name for yid
en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

note: Name for yor
en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어

note: Name for ypk
en: Yupik languages
ko: 유피크어군

note: Name for zap
en: Zapotec
ko: 사포텍어

note: Name for zbl
en: Blissymbols; Blissymbolics; Bliss
ko: 블리심볼문자

note: Name for zen
en: Zenaga
ko: 제나가어

note: Name for zgh
en: Standard Moroccan Tamazight
ko: 표준 모로코 타마지이트

note: Name for zha
en: Zhuang; Chuang
ko: 좡어

note: Name for zho
en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

note: Name for znd
en: Zande languages
ko: 잔데어

note: Name for zul
en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

note: Name for zun
en: Zuni
ko: 주니어

note: Name for zxx
en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
ko: 해당 없음

note: Name for zza
en: Zaza; Dimili; Dimli; Kirdki; Kirmanjki; Zazaki
ko: 자자어
