iso_3166-1 - en to ko translation catalogue (425 entries)

note: Name for ABW
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

note: Name for AFG
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

note: Official name for AFG
en: Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄 이슬람 공화국

note: Name for AGO
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

note: Official name for AGO
en: Republic of Angola
ko: 앙골라 공화국

note: Name for AIA
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

note: Name for ALA
en: Åland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

note: Name for ALB
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

note: Official name for ALB
en: Republic of Albania
ko: 알바니아 공화국

note: Name for AND
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

note: Official name for AND
en: Principality of Andorra
ko: 안도라 공국

note: Name for ARE
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

note: Name for ARG
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

note: Official name for ARG
en: Argentine Republic
ko: 아르헨티나 공화국

note: Name for ARM
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

note: Official name for ARM
en: Republic of Armenia
ko: 아르메니아 공화국

note: Name for ASM
en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

note: Name for ATA
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

note: Name for ATF
en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남 자치구역

note: Name for ATG
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

note: Name for AUS
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

note: Name for AUT
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

note: Official name for AUT
en: Republic of Austria
ko: 오스트리아 공화국

note: Name for AZE
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

note: Official name for AZE
en: Republic of Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔 공화국

note: Name for BDI
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

note: Official name for BDI
en: Republic of Burundi
ko: 부룬디 공화국

note: Name for BEL
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

note: Official name for BEL
en: Kingdom of Belgium
ko: 벨기에 왕국

note: Name for BEN
en: Benin
ko: 베냉

note: Official name for BEN
en: Republic of Benin
ko: 베냉 공화국

note: Name for BES, Official name for BES
en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
ko: 보네르, 신트외스타티위스, 사바 섬

note: Name for BFA
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

note: Name for BGD
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

note: Official name for BGD
en: People's Republic of Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시 인민 공화국

note: Name for BGR
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

note: Official name for BGR
en: Republic of Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아 공화국

note: Name for BHR
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

note: Official name for BHR
en: Kingdom of Bahrain
ko: 바레인 왕국

note: Name for BHS
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

note: Official name for BHS
en: Commonwealth of the Bahamas
ko: 바하마 연방

note: Name for BIH
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

note: Official name for BIH
en: Republic of Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 공화국

note: Name for BLM
en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

note: Name for BLR
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

note: Official name for BLR
en: Republic of Belarus
ko: 벨라루스 공화국

note: Name for BLZ
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

note: Name for BMU
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

note: Name for BOL
en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
ko: 볼리비아 다국가 연합국

note: Official name for BOL
en: Plurinational State of Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아 다국가 연합국

note: Common name for BOL
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

note: Name for BRA
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

note: Official name for BRA
en: Federative Republic of Brazil
ko: 브라질 연방 공화국

note: Name for BRB
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

note: Name for BRN
en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 다루살람

note: Name for BTN
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

note: Official name for BTN
en: Kingdom of Bhutan
ko: 부탄 왕국

note: Name for BVT
en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베 섬

note: Name for BWA
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

note: Official name for BWA
en: Republic of Botswana
ko: 보츠와나 공화국

note: Name for CAF
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카 공화국

note: Name for CAN
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

note: Name for CCK
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

note: Name for CHE
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

note: Official name for CHE
en: Swiss Confederation
ko: 스위스 연방

note: Name for CHL
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

note: Official name for CHL
en: Republic of Chile
ko: 칠레 공화국

note: Name for CHN
en: China
ko: 중국

note: Official name for CHN
en: People's Republic of China
ko: 중화인민공화국

note: Name for CIV
en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

note: Official name for CIV
en: Republic of Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르 공화국

note: Name for CMR
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

note: Official name for CMR
en: Republic of Cameroon
ko: 카메룬 공화국

note: Name for COD
en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

note: Name for COG
en: Congo
ko: 콩고

note: Official name for COG
en: Republic of the Congo
ko: 콩고 공화국

note: Name for COK
en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

note: Name for COL
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

note: Official name for COL
en: Republic of Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아 공화국

note: Name for COM
en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

note: Official name for COM
en: Union of the Comoros
ko: 코모로 연방

note: Name for CPV
en: Cabo Verde
ko: 카보베르데

note: Official name for CPV
en: Republic of Cabo Verde
ko: 카보베르데 공화국

note: Name for CRI
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

note: Official name for CRI
en: Republic of Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카 공화국

note: Name for CUB
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

note: Official name for CUB
en: Republic of Cuba
ko: 쿠바 공화국

note: Name for CUW, Official name for CUW
en: Curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

note: Name for CXR
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

note: Name for CYM
en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

note: Name for CYP
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

note: Official name for CYP
en: Republic of Cyprus
ko: 키프로스 공화국

note: Name for CZE
en: Czechia
ko: 체코

note: Official name for CZE
en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

note: Name for DEU
en: Germany
ko: 독일

note: Official name for DEU
en: Federal Republic of Germany
ko: 독일 연방 공화국

note: Name for DJI
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

note: Official name for DJI
en: Republic of Djibouti
ko: 지부티 공화국

note: Name for DMA
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카 연방

note: Official name for DMA
en: Commonwealth of Dominica
ko: 도미니카 연방

note: Name for DNK
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

note: Official name for DNK
en: Kingdom of Denmark
ko: 덴마크 왕국

note: Name for DOM
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

note: Name for DZA
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

note: Official name for DZA
en: People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
ko: 알제리 인민 민주주의 공화국

note: Name for ECU
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

note: Official name for ECU
en: Republic of Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르 공화국

note: Name for EGY
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

note: Official name for EGY
en: Arab Republic of Egypt
ko: 이집트 아랍 공화국

note: Name for ERI
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

note: Official name for ERI
en: the State of Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아 공화국

note: Name for ESH
en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

note: Name for ESP
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

note: Official name for ESP
en: Kingdom of Spain
ko: 스페인 왕국

note: Name for EST
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

note: Official name for EST
en: Republic of Estonia
ko: 에스토니아 공화국

note: Name for ETH
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

note: Official name for ETH
en: Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아 연방 민주 공화국

note: Name for FIN
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

note: Official name for FIN
en: Republic of Finland
ko: 핀란드 공화국

note: Name for FJI
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

note: Official name for FJI
en: Republic of Fiji
ko: 피지 공화국

note: Name for FLK
en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko: 포클랜드 제도 (말비나스)

note: Name for FRA
en: France
ko: 프랑스

note: Official name for FRA
en: French Republic
ko: 프랑스 공화국

note: Name for FRO
en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

note: Name for FSM
en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

note: Official name for FSM
en: Federated States of Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

note: Name for GAB
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

note: Official name for GAB
en: Gabonese Republic
ko: 가봉 공화국

note: Name for GBR
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

note: Official name for GBR
en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
ko: 대영제국

note: Name for GEO
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

note: Name for GGY
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지 섬

note: Name for GHA
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

note: Official name for GHA
en: Republic of Ghana
ko: 가나 공화국

note: Name for GIB
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

note: Name for GIN
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

note: Official name for GIN
en: Republic of Guinea
ko: 기니 공화국

note: Name for GLP
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

note: Name for GMB
en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

note: Official name for GMB
en: Republic of the Gambia
ko: 감비아 공화국

note: Name for GNB
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

note: Official name for GNB
en: Republic of Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우 공화국

note: Name for GNQ
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

note: Official name for GNQ
en: Republic of Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니 공화국

note: Name for GRC
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

note: Official name for GRC
en: Hellenic Republic
ko: 그리스 공화국

note: Name for GRD
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

note: Name for GRL
en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

note: Name for GTM
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

note: Official name for GTM
en: Republic of Guatemala
ko: 과테말라 공화국

note: Name for GUF
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

note: Name for GUM
en: Guam
ko: 괌

note: Name for GUY
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

note: Official name for GUY
en: Republic of Guyana
ko: 가이아나 공화국

note: Name for HKG
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

note: Official name for HKG
en: Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of China
ko: 홍콩, 중국의 특별 행정구

note: Name for HMD
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

note: Name for HND
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

note: Official name for HND
en: Republic of Honduras
ko: 온두라스 공화국

note: Name for HRV
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

note: Official name for HRV
en: Republic of Croatia
ko: 크로아티아 공화국

note: Name for HTI
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

note: Official name for HTI
en: Republic of Haiti
ko: 아이티 공화국

note: Name for HUN, Official name for HUN
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

note: Name for IDN
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

note: Official name for IDN
en: Republic of Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아 공화국

note: Name for IMN
en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

note: Name for IND
en: India
ko: 인도

note: Official name for IND
en: Republic of India
ko: 인도 공화국

note: Name for IOT
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

note: Name for IRL
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

note: Name for IRN
en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko: 이란 이슬람 공화국

note: Official name for IRN
en: Islamic Republic of Iran
ko: 이란 이슬람 공화국

note: Common name for IRN
en: Iran
ko: 이란

note: Name for IRQ
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

note: Official name for IRQ
en: Republic of Iraq
ko: 이라크 공화국

note: Name for ISL
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

note: Official name for ISL
en: Republic of Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드 공화국

note: Name for ISR
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

note: Official name for ISR
en: State of Israel
ko: 이스라엘

note: Name for ITA
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

note: Official name for ITA
en: Italian Republic
ko: 이탈리아 공화국

note: Name for JAM
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

note: Name for JEY
en: Jersey
ko: 저지 섬

note: Name for JOR
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

note: Official name for JOR
en: Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
ko: 요르단 하심 왕국

note: Name for JPN
en: Japan
ko: 일본

note: Name for KAZ
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

note: Official name for KAZ
en: Republic of Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄 공화국

note: Name for KEN
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

note: Official name for KEN
en: Republic of Kenya
ko: 케냐 공화국

note: Name for KGZ
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

note: Official name for KGZ
en: Kyrgyz Republic
ko: 키르기스 공화국

note: Name for KHM
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

note: Official name for KHM
en: Kingdom of Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아 왕국

note: Name for KIR
en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

note: Official name for KIR
en: Republic of Kiribati
ko: 키리바시 공화국

note: Name for KNA
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠 네비스

note: Name for KOR
en: Korea, Republic of
ko: 대한민국

note: Common name for KOR
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

note: Name for KWT
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

note: Official name for KWT
en: State of Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

note: Name for LAO
en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오 인민 민주주의 공화국

note: Common name for LAO
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

note: Name for LBN
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

note: Official name for LBN
en: Lebanese Republic
ko: 레바논 공화국

note: Name for LBR
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

note: Official name for LBR
en: Republic of Liberia
ko: 라이베리아 공화국

note: Name for LBY, Official name for LBY
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

note: Name for LCA
en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

note: Name for LIE
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

note: Official name for LIE
en: Principality of Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인 공국

note: Name for LKA
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

note: Official name for LKA
en: Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카 민주 사회주의 공화국

note: Name for LSO
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

note: Official name for LSO
en: Kingdom of Lesotho
ko: 레소토 왕국

note: Name for LTU
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

note: Official name for LTU
en: Republic of Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아 공화국

note: Name for LUX
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

note: Official name for LUX
en: Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크 대공국

note: Name for LVA
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

note: Official name for LVA
en: Republic of Latvia
ko: 라트비아 공화국

note: Name for MAC
en: Macao
ko: 마카오

note: Official name for MAC
en: Macao Special Administrative Region of China
ko: 마카오, 중국의 특별 행정구

note: Name for MAF
en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko: 생마르탱 (프랑스령)

note: Name for MAR
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

note: Official name for MAR
en: Kingdom of Morocco
ko: 모로코 왕국

note: Name for MCO
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

note: Official name for MCO
en: Principality of Monaco
ko: 모나코 공국

note: Name for MDA
en: Moldova, Republic of
ko: 몰도바 공화국

note: Official name for MDA
en: Republic of Moldova
ko: 몰도바 공화국

note: Common name for MDA
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

note: Name for MDG
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

note: Official name for MDG
en: Republic of Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르 공화국

note: Name for MDV
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

note: Official name for MDV
en: Republic of Maldives
ko: 몰디브 공화국

note: Name for MEX
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

note: Official name for MEX
en: United Mexican States
ko: 멕시코 합중국

note: Name for MHL
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

note: Official name for MHL
en: Republic of the Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도 공화국

note: Name for MKD
en: North Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

note: Official name for MKD
en: Republic of North Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아 공화국

note: Name for MLI
en: Mali
ko: 말리

note: Official name for MLI
en: Republic of Mali
ko: 말리 공화국

note: Name for MLT
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

note: Official name for MLT
en: Republic of Malta
ko: 몰타 공화국

note: Name for MMR
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

note: Official name for MMR
en: Republic of Myanmar
ko: 미얀마 공화국

note: Name for MNE, Official name for MNE
en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

note: Name for MNG
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

note: Name for MNP
en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

note: Official name for MNP
en: Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도 연방

note: Name for MOZ
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

note: Official name for MOZ
en: Republic of Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크 공화국

note: Name for MRT
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

note: Official name for MRT
en: Islamic Republic of Mauritania
ko: 모리타니 이슬람 공화국

note: Name for MSR
en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

note: Name for MTQ
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

note: Name for MUS
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

note: Official name for MUS
en: Republic of Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스 공화국

note: Name for MWI
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

note: Official name for MWI
en: Republic of Malawi
ko: 말라위 공화국

note: Name for MYS
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

note: Name for MYT
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

note: Name for NAM
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

note: Official name for NAM
en: Republic of Namibia
ko: 나미비아 공화국

note: Name for NCL
en: New Caledonia
ko: 누벨칼레도니

note: Name for NER
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

note: Official name for NER
en: Republic of the Niger
ko: 니제르 공화국

note: Name for NFK
en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

note: Name for NGA
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

note: Official name for NGA
en: Federal Republic of Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아 연방 공화국

note: Name for NIC
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

note: Official name for NIC
en: Republic of Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과 공화국

note: Name for NIU, Official name for NIU
en: Niue
ko: 니우에

note: Name for NLD
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

note: Official name for NLD
en: Kingdom of the Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드 왕국

note: Name for NOR
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

note: Official name for NOR
en: Kingdom of Norway
ko: 노르웨이 왕국

note: Name for NPL
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

note: Official name for NPL
en: Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal
ko: 네팔 연방 민주 공화국

note: Name for NRU
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

note: Official name for NRU
en: Republic of Nauru
ko: 나우루 공화국

note: Name for NZL
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

note: Name for OMN
en: Oman
ko: 오만

note: Official name for OMN
en: Sultanate of Oman
ko: 오만 이슬람왕국

note: Name for PAK
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

note: Official name for PAK
en: Islamic Republic of Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄 이슬람 공화국

note: Name for PAN
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

note: Official name for PAN
en: Republic of Panama
ko: 파나마 공화국

note: Name for PCN
en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언 제도

note: Name for PER
en: Peru
ko: 페루

note: Official name for PER
en: Republic of Peru
ko: 페루 공화국

note: Name for PHL
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

note: Official name for PHL
en: Republic of the Philippines
ko: 필리핀 공화국

note: Name for PLW
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

note: Official name for PLW
en: Republic of Palau
ko: 팔라우 공화국

note: Name for PNG
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

note: Official name for PNG
en: Independent State of Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니 독립국

note: Name for POL
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

note: Official name for POL
en: Republic of Poland
ko: 폴란드 공화국

note: Name for PRI
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

note: Name for PRK
en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

note: Official name for PRK
en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

note: Common name for PRK
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

note: Name for PRT
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

note: Official name for PRT
en: Portuguese Republic
ko: 포르투갈 공화국

note: Name for PRY
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

note: Official name for PRY
en: Republic of Paraguay
ko: 파라과이 공화국

note: Name for PSE
en: Palestine, State of
ko: 팔레스타인

note: Official name for PSE
en: the State of Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

note: Name for PYF
en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

note: Name for QAT
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

note: Official name for QAT
en: State of Qatar
ko: 카타르

note: Name for REU
en: Réunion
ko: 레위니옹

note: Name for ROU
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

note: Name for RUS
en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

note: Name for RWA
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

note: Official name for RWA
en: Rwandese Republic
ko: 르완다 공화국

note: Name for SAU
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

note: Official name for SAU
en: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아 왕국

note: Name for SDN
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

note: Official name for SDN
en: Republic of the Sudan
ko: 수단 공화국

note: Name for SEN
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

note: Official name for SEN
en: Republic of Senegal
ko: 세네갈 공화국

note: Name for SGP
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

note: Official name for SGP
en: Republic of Singapore
ko: 싱가포르 공화국

note: Name for SGS
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

note: Name for SHN
en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
ko: 세인트헬레나 어센션 트리스탄다쿠냐

note: Name for SJM
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

note: Name for SLB
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

note: Name for SLE
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

note: Official name for SLE
en: Republic of Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온 공화국

note: Name for SLV
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

note: Official name for SLV
en: Republic of El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르 공화국

note: Name for SMR
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

note: Official name for SMR
en: Republic of San Marino
ko: 산마리노 공화국

note: Name for SOM
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

note: Official name for SOM
en: Federal Republic of Somalia
ko: 소말리아 연방 공화국

note: Name for SPM
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생피에르 미클롱

note: Name for SRB
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

note: Official name for SRB
en: Republic of Serbia
ko: 세르비아 공화국

note: Name for SSD
en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

note: Official name for SSD
en: Republic of South Sudan
ko: 남수단 공화국

note: Name for STP
en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

note: Official name for STP
en: Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페 민주 공화국

note: Name for SUR
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

note: Official name for SUR
en: Republic of Suriname
ko: 수리남 공화국

note: Name for SVK
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

note: Official name for SVK
en: Slovak Republic
ko: 슬로바키아 공화국

note: Name for SVN
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

note: Official name for SVN
en: Republic of Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아 공화국

note: Name for SWE
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

note: Official name for SWE
en: Kingdom of Sweden
ko: 스웨덴 왕국

note: Name for SWZ
en: Eswatini
ko: 에스와티니

note: Official name for SWZ
en: Kingdom of Eswatini
ko: 에스와티니 왕국

note: Name for SXM, Official name for SXM
en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko: 신트마르턴 (네덜란드령)

note: Name for SYC
en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

note: Official name for SYC
en: Republic of Seychelles
ko: 세이셸 공화국

note: Name for SYR
en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아 아랍 공화국

note: Common name for SYR
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

note: Name for TCA
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

note: Name for TCD
en: Chad
ko: 차드

note: Official name for TCD
en: Republic of Chad
ko: 차드 공화국

note: Name for TGO
en: Togo
ko: 토고

note: Official name for TGO
en: Togolese Republic
ko: 토고 공화국

note: Name for THA
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

note: Official name for THA
en: Kingdom of Thailand
ko: 타일랜드 왕국

note: Name for TJK
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

note: Official name for TJK
en: Republic of Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄 공화국

note: Name for TKL
en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

note: Name for TKM
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

note: Name for TLS
en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

note: Official name for TLS
en: Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르 민주 공화국

note: Name for TON
en: Tonga
ko: 통가

note: Official name for TON
en: Kingdom of Tonga
ko: 통가 왕국

note: Name for TTO
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

note: Official name for TTO
en: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고 공화국

note: Name for TUN
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

note: Official name for TUN
en: Republic of Tunisia
ko: 튀니지 공화국

note: Name for TUR
en: Türkiye
ko: 튀르키예

note: Official name for TUR
en: Republic of Türkiye
ko: 튀르키예 공화국

note: Name for TUV
en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

note: Name for TWN, Official name for TWN
en: Taiwan, Province of China
ko: 타이완, 중국령

note: Common name for TWN
en: Taiwan
ko: 타이완

note: Name for TZA
en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko: 탄자니아 연방 공화국

note: Official name for TZA
en: United Republic of Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아 연방 공화국

note: Common name for TZA
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

note: Name for UGA
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

note: Official name for UGA
en: Republic of Uganda
ko: 우간다 공화국

note: Name for UKR
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

note: Name for UMI
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

note: Name for URY
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

note: Official name for URY
en: Eastern Republic of Uruguay
ko: 동 우루과이 공화국

note: Name for USA
en: United States
ko: 미국

note: Official name for USA
en: United States of America
ko: 미국

note: Name for UZB
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

note: Official name for UZB
en: Republic of Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄 공화국

note: Name for VAT
en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko: 바티칸 시티 (Holy See)

note: Name for VCT
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘

note: Name for VEN
en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르 공화국

note: Official name for VEN
en: Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라 볼리바르 공화국

note: Common name for VEN
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

note: Name for VGB
en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 버진 제도, 영국령

note: Official name for VGB
en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

note: Name for VIR
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 버진 제도, 미국령

note: Official name for VIR
en: Virgin Islands of the United States
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

note: Name for VNM
en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

note: Official name for VNM
en: Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
ko: 베트남 사회주의 공화국

note: Common name for VNM
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

note: Name for VUT
en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

note: Official name for VUT
en: Republic of Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투 공화국

note: Name for WLF
en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 왈리스 퓌튀나

note: Name for WSM
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

note: Official name for WSM
en: Independent State of Samoa
ko: 사모아

note: Name for YEM
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

note: Official name for YEM
en: Republic of Yemen
ko: 예멘 공화국

note: Name for ZAF
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

note: Official name for ZAF
en: Republic of South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

note: Name for ZMB
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

note: Official name for ZMB
en: Republic of Zambia
ko: 잠비아 공화국

note: Name for ZWE
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

note: Official name for ZWE
en: Republic of Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨 공화국
